Click on the top right x button on the recent apps page to close all apps.
Sent from Oneplus 2 using GAGT
Wah thx thx ps i was on a s4 then no upgrade
Like a montain tortoise
Click on the top right x button on the recent apps page to close all apps.
Still cantforget it liao

The free sp cheapskate. Within one week got 1 small scratch. Changing to glass protector soon
Sent from OnePlus ONE A2003 using GAGT
Source: http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tech-news-you-can-grab-oneplus-2-without-invite-12-october
The OnePlus 2 will be available for purchase in an open hour which lasts an hour on 12th October.
As promised by OnePlus CEO Carl Pei, the OnePlus 2 will be available for purchase without an invite for an hour on Monday, 12th October. This will be the first ever open sales for the OnePlus 2 and will take place across four different time zones:
•Asia - 12:00 - 13:00 HKT
•Europe - 12:00 - 13:00 CEST
•North America - 12:00 - 13:00 PDT
•India - 12:00 - 13:00 IST
Do note that you can only purchase the OnePlus 2 during your region's time slot and there is a limit of two handsets per order. However, there is no limit to the number of orders you can make during the one-hour open sales.
Unfortunately, Singapore is not the list of countries taking part in the open sales. The countries participating in the open sales are the U.S, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, Hong Kong and India.
The OnePlus 2 was recently made available for consumers with an invite in Singapore via Lazada Singapore after two delays. To find out more about the "2016 flagship killer", check out our review of the One Plus 2.
Source: OnePlus
Since so many of u got the phone already, how's the battery life? The camera slow to take photos?
Saw few reviews mention camera slow.
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
Since so many of u got the phone already, how's the battery life? The camera slow to take photos?
Saw few reviews mention camera slow.
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
not exactly slow. but more like there's a delay after you press the capture button. it launches quickly once you've set it as a shortcut
whoever wanna get extra USB Type C cable PM me. Brand new Remax. Bought 3 for cheaper shipping.
Battery life not bad, about 15% usage on 3G for about 3 hours out.
not exactly slow. but more like there's a delay after you press the capture button. it launches quickly once you've set it as a shortcut
whoever wanna get extra USB Type C cable PM me. Brand new Remax. Bought 3 for cheaper shipping.
Bro, just post your invite here, there nothing to discuss, you want monies?
So many people posted their free invites.
No one will PM one!
Bro, you should get it. If not won't consider as phone king leh.Received another invite. OnePlus is trying hard to sell the phones to us.
Still holding back not to buy. Ha-ha.
Sent from SHARP SH-01G using GAGT
No attraction with OnePlus2 leh. Haha.Bro, you should get it. If not won't consider as phone king leh.
Overall I find it does everything better than G4.
I think after the OTA update 2.1, the delay is gone or very minimal. Dont have the phone but after seeing the reviews online. Now when press capture button picture will kena capture instantaneously liao.