OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

mav3rick

marketplace..cannot moved the product..here maybe can if someone dont want to wait for invites

den will
report.gif
lor :s8:

newouverture

marketplace..cannot moved the product..here maybe can if someone dont want to wait for invites
Marketplace also overwhelmed with ip6s sales.....no one can see your ad there. Actually I am curious why the mod here don't want to create separate threads for different brands at marketplace, just like clubsnap.

Just a suggestion cos I feel the marketplace sales thread very difficult to read...everything like rojak.

Sent from Oneplus 2 using GAGT

slowpokie

Max is 16 app per homescreen page tio bo???

Suddenly my google search bar (4x1 ) appear on top of the page......

Is it moi hp siao siao liao ?

slowpokie

yes..there is a limit/folder..in my homescreen..only 3 folder

Still trying to get used to it..... Phone minimal app...... Lost the urge to dl all those app liao.....

Use whatsapp only

Where most of the time i am drama-ing on toggle lolol

coktky

tempered glass screen protector

I bought the phone with tempered glass screen protector, an Oneplus original piece. yesterday it chipped off a small piece, I only recall that I throw it onto my soft bed, and hold it on hand. I am not sure what is the cause, cannot be my finger nail right?!

I'm doubt the quality of this glass protector. If you want maybe get a after-market one.:s11:

meonline

it on hand. I am not sure what is the cause, cannot be my finger nail right?!

I'm doubt the quality of this glass protector. If you want maybe get a after-market one.:s11:

i bought mine from a 3rd party from QQ10..iphone6+ lookalike aluminium case plus a thick temper glass protector..it worked fine..someore under $9

winthony

just inquiring,

got an invite, what is the cheapest way to ship from oneplus store to Singapore?

TIA!

slowpokie

Also got us inv to give away
Should be global as its does not start with sgxx

If keen can pm me

Its foc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.