If u dun do test drop how know its good
Real gold nt scared fire 1......![]()
I just accidentally slide it off the edge of my bed minutes after posting that.....
No screen, dent or whatever though![]()
So 1 way to see today date is pull down the screen......
If if need to see like for eg 27 nov.... Need to manually see liao..... Abit ma fan when need to check dates for appt
There are tons of widgets to use.So 1 way to see today date is pull down the screen......
If if need to see like for eg 27 nov.... Need to manually see liao..... Abit ma fan when need to check dates for appt
Can someone convince me why I shouldnt buy OPT over nexus 6p?? I'm so tempted in buying one sia. But i scared i regret my purchase afterwards. Currently using OPO as daily driver for one year liao.
I dont really use NFC.
$600 vs $900.
Dont really mind normal charging speed as long battery can last whole day
Camera also not so bad , better than average
Got bad reviews on oxygenOS screwing up the software experience on OPT but they quite regular in sending OTA.
Haha tio bannedOnePlus Two 64GB (Sandstone Black). Selling S$550
Bought on 2015-10-07, new condition, used for 1 day only. One year warranty.
Email: i4587415@google.com

So 1 way to see today date is pull down the screen......
Can it sync to Google account?
i'm using SolCalendar for my calendar widget... one of the best i have used so far.
Today's date? Today's date is always displayed on the widget as the first calendar entry if you got any entry.
For that case, it will depend how far ahead you want to see, since the google calendar widget will only display max 10 days ahead, hence if within this range, you don't need to open anything, should be displayed on the widget.
Just installed AK kernel and tweaked some settings. Hopefully it can improve my battery life. Will post update again tonight