meonline
no no you all wait for part II
opX needs invites
Have yet to be ABLE to receive my OnePlus 2. Still having my private saga with Lazada.. 0 compensation from them even though my apparent order for the OnePlus 2 didn't went through, because I have made an order while their payment server is having issues.. So now the customer suffers. Not loving the experience so far.

I just now really went to tap checkout. But I had already pre-ordered nexus 6p.ĺ siao liao lor.dunno cancel which one nowif i were you buy first..later closed invites..than how?
I just now really went to tap checkout. But I had already pre-ordered nexus 6p.ĺ siao liao lor.dunno cancel which one now
Anyone experience low ringtone sound for e one plus two? I find tat after going for e highest sound possible, e ringtone sound is still very low. Wonder is it e same for all oneplus 2 phone.
Why cancel? Just use both, problem solved.
Cos I no use for 2 phones bah. So thinking of selling either one when I receive them or cancel 1 phone.
Anyway, used set opt or nexus 6p hard to sell rite?
finally i see something interesting in this thread.![]()
Bought some spare dbrand skins. Anyone interested I can let go at half prices..
Back - white carbon and black leather color
Logo - black titanium and yellow color
Camera cutout - black titanium and yellow color
Interested pm me...
Sent from OnePlus Two using GAGT
finally i see something interesting in this thread.
interested to get this phone. Can i check if this phone can connect to wireless@sg seamlessly?
It don't have the eap-sim so can't connect to wireless@sgx automatically.
But wireless@sg is OK if you key in credentials manually each time.
I customized my own back plate to brush metal aka battle damaged.i believed if we buy the exclusive rosewood/bamboo backs..it defeat the purpose of having a skin protection..on the other hand i have already ordered the metal guards from QQ10 around $13 + shipping
Sgx no need eap sim
Singtel WiFi need