OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

slowpokie

Sian my home button stopped working....but still can unlock with fingerprint damn weird

Restart it should be fine..... Had this issie 2 week when bought but then suddenly ok liao
The whole pek chek process took me 40 mins

slowpokie

Lol I reboot a lot times alr still the same leh...

Then go warranty lo
Mine was so desperate tt i had to move the home button up usinh the screen de.... Heng prob solved
But i find my screen not super responsive

slowpokie

Btw any1 can teach me how to clear all noti ???

Emails
Fb
And certain app
I need pull down swipe left 1 by 1 v tirring sia

-Zeora

Also when u all use phone app got the duplicate contacts quite annoying so best is to replace it will stock contact app. Only downside is enter number to call like phone app but not always u have to call number u dont have in contact de mah

Sent from O: using GAGT

di3cbl

Anyone using correct spec third party cable? Just got my Belkin cable and I swear it charges much faster than the stock cable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.