Oneplus 5T

jkohlc2

Just see any dot matrix or rainbow effect, if yes not full glue.

I guess it's what you said

There's a grid pattern on it but not so obvious. Only very slightly noticeable on white background + max brightness

No rainbow effects though

Shinji Kagawa

If i cancel AT house, shopback and the cc cashbacks will auto be returned hor?

Sianz. Planning to ask ppl help me get from HK liao, still got 1 yr warranty.

jtec14

I guess it's what you said

There's a grid pattern on it but not so obvious. Only very slightly noticeable on white background + max brightness

No rainbow effects though

I guessed so as I did not read anything mentioning full glue in goodluckboss's listing. Going back to revelion 4D TGSP then, mentioned full glue.

rainbow effects depend on the quality, most will have but my wife's baseus one for note 8 only have glue at the edges but I am surprised no rainbow effect. A pity baseus dun manufacture for oneplus 5T

Skyy

If i cancel AT house, shopback and the cc cashbacks will auto be returned hor?

Sianz. Planning to ask ppl help me get from HK liao, still got 1 yr warranty.

u didn't buy the gift cards? if not then in this case it's a good thing, because i don't know can refund gift cards or not.

but shopback and credit card rebates surely will be reversed

rECKleSSfElla

u didn't buy the gift cards? if not then in this case it's a good thing, because i don't know can refund gift cards or not.

For not converted gift cards you can still resell for cash since there is an option to send the gift cards to other people. But for gift cards already converted to q-money, when you cancel they will refund the q-money back into your acct. However, its locked dead meaning there it no way to transfer the q-money or convert it back into cash.

For cashback, it will still continue to track and reflect after you cancel but eventually the cashback status will change to failed.

Shinji Kagawa

Thanks both, ya luckily i didnt get the gift cards then cause I saw a few ppl saying it takes a while to process.

Qoo10 wont refund me in vouchers when I cancel right? Thanks again.

onlinehero

so... AT house finally replied and say it's some shipping delay. standard template copy paste answer for all the enquiries.

though there are some that he said he will throw in more freebies :s22:

rECKleSSfElla

Thanks both, ya luckily i didnt get the gift cards then cause I saw a few ppl saying it takes a while to process.

Qoo10 wont refund me in vouchers when I cancel right? Thanks again.

If you paid using credit card or debit card, they will refund the full amt back to your bank acct. But i dont think it will take up to 3 weeks. Base on my previous experience when i cancel transactions i paid using paypal, it takes about 7-8 working days max for the money to appear back in my bank account.

tcmean

so... AT house finally replied and say it's some shipping delay. standard template copy paste answer for all the enquiries.

All should cancel their order before Friday so they will have many real ready stock to clear this time. They will have to reduce price to clear. :s13:

milanmania2004

Sinder replied that they will ship out my order tomorrow. Hope it really come true.
Purchase was on 31dec
Sent from ZUK Z2121 using GAGT

kashix

If you paid using credit card or debit card, they will refund the full amt back to your bank acct. But i dont think it will take up to 3 weeks. Base on my previous experience when i cancel transactions i paid using paypal, it takes about 7-8 working days max for the money to appear back in my bank account.

Need to call seller to cancel or just call Q10 to cancel?

Shinji Kagawa

lol bloody hellll preparing to cancel liao then reply. But kinda lost faith in them already sia.

rECKleSSfElla

Need to call seller to cancel or just call Q10 to cancel?

Pretty sure you cant cancel the order anymore from your side since already exceeded the usual 1 day grace period for cancellations but you can go into your Recent Orders > View all orders > Cancel/Refund and check.

Here's mine
QKmjRzQ.jpg

The checkbox cant be selected, which meant i cant cancel it myself. As such, you have to contact qoo10 CS and get them to help you to cancel. You can also get seller to cancel on their side but most sellers are not willing to do so becuz it will cause their seller rating score to be penalised.

kashix

Pretty sure you cant cancel the order anymore from your side since already exceeded the usual 1 day grace period for cancellations but you can go into your Recent Orders > View all orders > Cancel/Refund and check.

Here's mine
QKmjRzQ.jpg

The checkbox cant be selected, which meant i cant cancel it myself. As such, you have to contact qoo10 CS and get them to help you to cancel. You can also get seller to cancel on their side but most sellers are not willing to do so becuz it will cause their seller rating score to be penalised.

Thx you for the explanation! :) Appreciate it!

onlinehero

All should cancel their order before Friday so they will have many real ready stock to clear this time. They will have to reduce price to clear. :s13:

Yes I know, more cracked tempered glass lol :s22:

lol bloody hellll preparing to cancel liao then reply. But kinda lost faith in them already sia.

hahaha for me quite okay la.. delays.. but the frustrating thing is no update then everyone think that guy scammer :s22:

Shinji Kagawa

Here's mine
QKmjRzQ.jpg

thats odd. mine can select and "cancel" button appears under "apply and remark" column

jtec14

Gotten the 4D TGSP from revelion in qoo10.

Edge to edge TGSP with full adhesive for the screen, so no dot matrix and rainbow effect.

Edge wise about 1-2mm of the TGSP does not have adhesive and follow the contour of the screen edge but covered by black frame which does not really eat too into the screen.

Recommended for those who dun use cases or use thin cases like nilkin one.

Shinji Kagawa

"dear customer the new stock at HK DELIVERY to SG got delay .sry about this may i know if the stock reaching SG on this friday do want to waiting Sat delivery ?"

He still doesn't know when it's reaching.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.