Oneplus 5T

ecneret_eel

Some stores jack up the price so after 120 still around market price. Instead of passing the 120 saving to you, they make the extra 120... Avoid such shop at cost

precisely! the discount vouchers are given by qoo10, yet they blatantly swallow the rebate by doing this.

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

jtec14

Some stores jack up the price so after 120 still around market price. Instead of passing the 120 saving to you, they make the extra 120... Avoid such shop at cost

Bo bian if qoo10 raised their minimum amount for the coupon, should still have some savings.

Take newstar for e.g.
The daily deal listing for 8/128 is 799, cannot apply coupon.
The $1k listing for 8/128 is 760 after shop + cart

imacbie

@joshua182

Thanks a bunch for your help.
Full day work, no time to molest the device.
Havent even open yet..

Ps. Your friend is cute.

ecneret_eel

guys, what case is compatible with the preinstalled screen protector ah?

ecneret_eel

should be any case also no problem ba if it's the default protector.
moving on from your 1+3T?

ya.. almost time liao, just waiting for readily available stocks..

no leh I doubt every case will fit..

usually ringke fusion is the safest, but not sure if it's available for 5T yet

weathersohot

guys, what case is compatible with the preinstalled screen protector ah?

The screen protector is thin plastic. It's so thin I can't imagine the phone cannot fit into a case because of it

Sent from Hi using GAGT

kashix

ya.. almost time liao, just waiting for readily available stocks..

no leh I doubt every case will fit..

usually ringke fusion is the safest, but not sure if it's available for 5T yet

trust me, i think every case can fit lol .... the default protector got clearance one...

btw what phone are you currently one?

currently rocking iPhone X! you tahan very long sia ... OP3T only lasted me 1 week?

doki81

guess i wouldnt be getting op5t ...quite sold for the LG v30+ :( might place order as now quite cheap... $938~

ecneret_eel

trust me, i think every case can fit lol .... the default protector got clearance one...

currently rocking iPhone X! you tahan very long sia ... OP3T only lasted me 1 week?

ya really, record long holding period for an Android for me.

I've been using this since end March 2017.

amazing phone, really no complaints, other then no proper screen protector lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.