cljinsg
Wa crap.... I remembered it was only 14 when I ordered... Still not shipped. Flip table liao
All ordered from At House got it already? Mine still no news
Wa crap.... I remembered it was only 14 when I ordered... Still not shipped. Flip table liao
All ordered from At House got it already? Mine still no news *********. Kena cheated by their ads...
The lazada deal is no deal at all, waste time
I believe that was human errorI thought just now 128gb $699 earlier from Lazada?
waste time... dun bother with this $678 64gb
My Lazada 128gb $699 deal got cancelled without any explanation. They are not honouring it at all.
Im doing a final batch due to demand (yes HK sets are essentially the same but u get a 3 pin plug and support from me, which is why ppl still order). Due to reach 3rd Jan. Those who want faster pm me.
Just curious, if anything wrong with the set you gonna ship back to hk?Im doing a final batch due to demand (yes HK sets are essentially the same but u get a 3 pin plug and support from me, which is why ppl still order). Due to reach 3rd Jan. Those who want faster pm me.
Just curious, if anything wrong with the set you gonna ship back to hk?
Sent from 1000char using GAGT
Can pm me your prices bro?Im doing a final batch due to demand (yes HK sets are essentially the same but u get a 3 pin plug and support from me, which is why ppl still order). Due to reach 3rd Jan. Those who want faster pm me.
Wa use mate 10 pro to take the pic? U're downgrading?Finally got my hands on them.
Wa use mate 10 pro to take the pic? U're downgrading?