Woooo... later update!
Noted changelog mentioned camera improvements, so how is it?
Thanks.
hey tks for the link. coincidentally just saw ur youtube camera vid as well. can really see it suffers under low light conditions.It's decent enough for avg consumers. Unless you need to print the photos big big, or zoom in a lot, it's not bad. The camera experienc is actually pretty good. Just not samsung, apple, Google level.
Full resolution samples here.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/rMXJki610h1PIMPk2
so i read that some of u say dun buy op5 if camera is ur top priority. i'm jus looking for a decent camera. would u say that the camera is that bad or is decent enough for an avg consumer?
handsome bro, u neh show the build number![]()
Post beforeI'm wondering is there any diff in software version for normal 5T and starwars 5T...
Above is 5T Starwars.
Sent from Google Pixel 2 XL #Panda using GAGT
Not supposed to be like thatIs mine spoilt? I watched 8 min video on fully charged and it dropped by 8%! But I never switch on battery saver.

Mai ah neh la.
Post before
Sent from Google Pixel 2 XL #Panda using GAGT

Drand skin arrived liao after one month of waiting lol

I find it very difficult to apply, harder than tempered glass. Especially the corners. To make it seamless, without gaps. But once applied, very swee.
Sent from there using GAGT
I would say it's good enuf on my OP5. Mostly for sharing on social media. It's decent.so i read that some of u say dun buy op5 if camera is ur top priority. i'm jus looking for a decent camera. would u say that the camera is that bad or is decent enough for an avg consumer?
Lucky you. I ordered some on Nov 4th. After repeatedly telling me i need to wait till 30 working days before they can consider it lost in transit. They finally resend the skins after that. And still waiting.
my friend ordered during the discount, a few weeks later, and already got all the skins liao.

Hahahaha just wait, urs will arrive by new year i guess. That's why i didnt select the express delivery option because i knew the orders will be overwhelming and shipping delayed. The waiting time was so long that i forgot i ordered it .
I ordered before the discount, so paid full price and shouldn't be overwhelming for them at that period one. My friend hoot with discount still get earlier than me. sibeh Salty one knn, but most likely is local postage mess up, not their fault. But 30 working days is ridiculous policy. Plus the time needed to resend, it's over 2 months wait.i didn't select express delivery also, just the usual one they provide. They just resend like 10 days ago. with new year coming up, definitely not expecting it till after next week. Provided the mail don't get lost again.I ordered before the discount, so paid full price and shouldn't be overwhelming for them at that period one. My friend hoot with discount still get earlier than me. sibeh Salty one knn, but most likely is local postage mess up, not their fault. But 30 working days is ridiculous policy. Plus the time needed to resend, it's over 2 months wait.
Qoo10 got $120 cart coupon coming up for the new year, let's see how much cheaper it'll be or is it fake discounts

Nice, but $120 cart coupon for minimum how much? Hopefully $600![]()
eh i thought you sold your 5T to carouhell liaoDrand skin arrived liao after one month of waiting
Ordered one but they give two hahaha
Qoo10 got $120 cart coupon coming up for the new year, let's see how much cheaper it'll be or is it fake discounts