Eddied
protection casing isit?
4th anniversay special edition, there's a video on this page
http://www.oneplus.cn/5t#overview
protection casing isit?
CNY 2999 (6G+64GB), & CNY 3499 (8G+ 128GB)
Chua tio. I thought 5t. I was ready to cancel my order alreadhChina version got red color, looks swee. Just announced.
Chua tio. I thought 5t. I was ready to cancel my order alreadh
Sent from Knn Shame Me With My Phone Model using GAGT
not 5T? ?????Chua tio. I thought 5t. I was ready to cancel my order alreadh

I'm also camping for 12.12 coupon to get the 5T. Hopefully can get it <$650.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT
Me too. If I rem correctly, exactly 1 year ago for the 3T in Dec, 131Express was selling at $600. There was also a Qoo10 $120 coupon off $600 so you could get it at $480.

For this yr BF, qoo10 giving $120 off $1000Me too. If I rem correctly, exactly 1 year ago for the 3T in Dec, 131Express was selling at $600. There was also a Qoo10 $120 coupon off $600 so you could get it at $480.
ordering the red on 17 December now!!!

For this yr BF, qoo10 giving $120 off $1000
No more $600 already
Sent from SINKIE PAWN SINKIE using GAGT