What is the use of buying gift cards? More promo?
additional 3% off per $100
What is the use of buying gift cards? More promo?
Are u a Green qoo10 member or better than that? Reason I'm asking is I'm Green but everytime I buy the gift cards, I need to wait to be "cleared". Damn retarded, I bought gift cards last night and I'm still waiting for it to be reviewed and approved. Called them but all the CSO could say is that they have to check with the relevant dept. I tried another account which was Silver and it went thru immediately but 1 acct not enough, need 2 cos they go by credit card rather than account.
How I know this is because I tried to buy 7 x $100, failed, said over limit. So I could only buy 5 x $100 using my credit card. Then I logged on to another account (which is the Silver level one) and I bought 2 more $100 using the same credit card. Also failed, but when I changed the credit card to another one, then it went through, so Qoo10 definitely tracks the credit card too
sir gary gonna go camp at 4.50pm?New stars Electronic has OnePlus 5t Red 128gb. just called them stock might come at 5pm but they closing today at 6...
Sent from Google Pixel 2 XL #Panda using GAGT
sir gary gonna go camp at 4.50pm?
how many phones you switch between frequently?Mlmlml
Yes you get it, it's just qxpress lor...Anyone knows if I didn't I'm not a Q-prime member, if the delivery from the shop shows Q-prime, am I still eligible for the Q-prime delivery? Anyone who has bought from these shops and got the free Q-prime delivery?
Yes you get it, it's just qxpress lor...
New stars Electronic has OnePlus 5t Red 128gb. just called them stock might come at 5pm but they closing today at 6...
So means still might have chance today can get the red color if ordered today?![]()
Btw, anyone knows how the red look like? (pinkish or not?)
I am Green at the moment, ever hit Silver before. Not sure if that would affect..
Sian, if follow card then I got problem. Currently using Live fresh card which gives 5% cashback. Gonna call the CSO and see if they can help
EDIT: just called qoo10 CSO. They tell me it's bank that is limiting it. Waiting for bank reply.. hopefully can get it settled by today.
So means still might have chance today can get the red color if ordered today?![]()
Btw, anyone knows how the red look like? (pinkish or not?)
Wah lau they sibei tok cok lor. I used the same Live Fresh CC for my 1st account and my 2nd acct, my 2nd acct immediately got approved, my 1st kana review. I believe it's an internal process where they have to manually approve the gift cards if u belong to a certain criteria, being Silver and above might help cos that's the only diff between my 2 accounts.
Anyway they finally approved it at 11am+ so i purchased the phone liao.
wa the red $10 diff nia.. kns should have hooted it.. only thing is newstar 1 mth warranty but simder and AT house got 6 mths
the red is really red, not pinkish, looks like the oppo r11s. u can go to the oppo shop at suntec to see. the comcentre singtel shop also got.
Does live fresh count gift card as a purchase? or prepaid account money?
Qoo10 is blocking my second set of gift card purchase, now I am left with 2 choices:
1) keep the 500 dollar gift card (which I have already claimed...) and use my live fresh card to max out rebate
2) wait for second set of gift card to come out and claim a possibly 3% rebate.
Ah I did my research prior to this already. I bought a $10 gift card and some cheapo sim card pin from qoo10 and compared the entries in my credit card statement. They look the same. So unless in the background there's some difference that's not immediately apparent to me, I'd say DBS won't know if u bought gift cards or actual products (although shopback will know cos they specifically mentioned gift cards are not part of the cashback)
so the question is whether u can wait for your 2nd gift card to be approved? I think if u wait a few more hours or at most till tomorrow, it should be approved (unless something screws up at their end). Else if u can't wait and u think that 3% on the remaining $200 is small change then just whack the rest on the Live Fresh CC and call it a day.

I've been reading up on original and 3rd party screen protectors and looking through listings on Qoo10, Aliexpress & Ebay - I'm feeling quite overwhelmed with choices, low quality listings and a lack of specific links to TGSPs. Need some advise and help.
Has anyone bought and would recommend a TGSP with:
- full coverage (not keen with the open top Nillkin - prefer holes to be closed off. Further, some pics show that it does not reach the bottom entirely - is that right?)
- Oleophobic
- good fit and quality
- 99% transmittance clarity
- thin (0.26 or 0.2 mm)?
Expect to pay a little more for the quality. Hopefully, good quality means no need to replace, with some luck
Also, can anyone confirm if edge-to-edge can still be compatible with cases?