Oneplus 7!

trit1um

Qoo10 can get the pro 8gb/256 at 815. 6 mths shop warranty.
If u have bought the qcoins via amex then another 15% off. Damn!

trit1um

3SUAw80l.jpg

Hooted too early!

SIC.. Tempting those who havnt hoot.

KeYoKe

The fingerprints work, so far over a month still ok lah. WSD is not cheap right? Better than the factory installed protector.

definitely works la. this is not the samsung ultra sonic reader. WSD is about 49 but the coating is top notch

gong318

damn lol just bought oneplus 7 2 days ago for 678, now 600...

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

shawniiex

i can confirm google pay via mrt ezlink payment must turn on the screen. if anyone knows how to make the option to use at mrt without waking the screen, pls share here thanks :o

dash not sure as i don't use that

download singtel dash and try bro.

Mclairs83

wah... damn cheap!

K20 pro is now officially lost its game! OP7 is better value overall :s13:

NoTimeToWaitAr

Erm.. I'm a little confused about the qcoins thingy. Thot it can only be used in Quube.

Anyway if the phone is $700, after $100 discount will become $600.
Current qcoin exchange rate is 1qcoin = S$1.42 (S$1.349 after 5% discount)
So how many qcoins do I need/buy to pay off the remaining amount of $600?

rookierocky

Erm.. I'm a little confused about the qcoins thingy. Thot it can only be used in Quube.

Take note the pic he posted is for one plus 7, not the pro version

KeYoKe

Q.coins =q money?

its different

no can be used at qoo10

when u check out, they will automatically calculate how much qcoins u need then u top up accordingly lor

Alexz_Hong

can be used as payment method on qoo10 too. You need 426 q*coins for S$600, they only sell in 10, 50, or 100 coins. So can only buyt 430 coins. hence, (134.9*4)+(14.2*3) = S$582.2

also, additional tips. You can use grabpay to pay for your q*coins. If plat member every $1 spend is 10pts, so around 5.8k points. Then when paying for phone with q*coins, can use shopback to get maybe a few $ back in a few months. lol

Mclairs83

u need to buy total of 5 x 100 qcoins = $674.50 actual payment after your 5% discount.

total you need to pay for OP7 using your qcoins = 426

so in all. u convert. $1.349 * 426 = $574.67 actual sum.

HELLO PEOPLE. WHAT U WAITING FOR?! :s13:

NOTE: for those who actually topup your qcoins using AMEX offer 15%. you will be paying only $514!!!!!

Alexz_Hong

u need to buy total of 5 x 100 qcoins = $674.50 actual payment after your 5% discount.

total you need to pay for OP7 using your qcoins = 426

so in all. u convert. $1.349 * 426 = $574.67 actual sum.

HELLO PEOPLE. WHAT U WAITING FOR?! :s13:

NOTE: for those who actually topup your qcoins using AMEX offer 15%. you will be paying only $514!!!!!

AMEX promo ended btw

NoTimeToWaitAr

thanks guys for the explanation. Wah piang .. sibeh gian! My 5T still serving me very well with no lag at all :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.