7t PRO 8/256GB: 4599 CNY
7t PRO Mclaren edition: 5299 CNY

I guess the resellers are earning big profits

How to order from China? :crazy:

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5000

liehuo

If we buy online from China, do we need to pay gst?

https://www.oneplus.com/cn/7t?from=head

xonix

If we buy online from China, do we need to pay gst?

https://www.oneplus.com/cn/7t?from=head

Shop from anywhere to SG , must pay gst if more than 400.

If buy in China and bring back in luggage, check the SG customs website for details

eric5001

Hope these helps

Part 1 : PC
• PC with Qualcomm toolkit installed. Working version for me is QPST_2.7.460
• Follow instructions in forum to disable and NOT delete the P1 and P2 profile
• Assign India telco network profile. Can try with other county profile (e.g. UK )
• You will need to ensure PC can “see” Oneplus pro properly
• Read the XDA forum in detail

Part 2 : Oneplus 7 pro
• Enable developer option to permit load apk of unknown origins
• Load the APK. Enable engineer mode and full….
• Earlier version of ROM permit additional options
Part 3: Telco support
• Will need to post on telco forum to request for help. Supplied details and ask to turn on VoLTE and confirm VoLTE is enabled.
• Used previous posts to help to make it happen
• Call into to customer service may lead to half the time do not know what you are requesting
• Did not enable yet as I am a Starhub multi-SIM user
• Confirmed XDA user and starhub VoLTE is supported.

Background:
• One plus 7 pro
• Version 9 of PIE
• Used to root Oneplus 3 and load various cooked ROM. LineageOS is Good. Darn good
• Abandon the hobby due to breaking apps and too chim to work with Magisk and jump through loops to get things working and realize some other parts or apps is broken
• Appreciate Oneplus learned Not to abandon the community (history of Oneplus 2). Oxygen is indeed buttery smooth and coupled with developer animation 0.5s settings and current 90hz screen.

It's so true, i called to singtel technical support but they only me to reset the network on their end which no helps.

Anyway, i tried to install the application again on my another machine in WIN7, this time i able to do as the instruction. Now my phone is in Singtel showing VoLTE on the status bar. Just that the HD call dont appear when i call someone. but I do one time got HD call when people call in to my phone.

ineser

Just wondering those ordered in qoo during 10.10, the 700 price should included tax right?

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P

Loser

Depends the seller will "help" you or not ;)

Thought when you buy from qoo10 reseller don't have to worry about all that since they will take care of it. They do charge a premium on the phone after all you know.

Loser

Eh last warning leh, qoo10 131plus seller keep changing shipping date, now 31st Oct.

Any bro got ask him when he will ship the earlier batch of phones hooted during 10.10?

I asked him he give generic answer, original shipping date change from "expect within one week from launch date" till now 31st. Later we receive phone in late Nov or when also dunno.

Loser

OnePlus China site....can we order from there or from Q010?

Oneplus china site want to order very difficult leh need to register account with chinese phone number and stuff... Buy from JD also same, they also dont ship to SG readily i think.

So the best is through reseller in Qoo10 I think, but they f**king frustrating to communicate with lah!

wind800

It's so true, i called to singtel technical support but they only me to reset the network on their end which no helps.

Anyway, i tried to install the application again on my another machine in WIN7, this time i able to do as the instruction. Now my phone is in Singtel showing VoLTE on the status bar. Just that the HD call dont appear when i call someone. but I do one time got HD call when people call in to my phone.

These is the desired outcome..

Hope the telcos improved their support for VoLTE. Perhaps the others may fared better

liehuo

Eh last warning leh, qoo10 131plus seller keep changing shipping date, now 31st Oct.

Any bro got ask him when he will ship the earlier batch of phones hooted during 10.10?

I asked him he give generic answer, original shipping date change from "expect within one week from launch date" till now 31st. Later we receive phone in late Nov or when also dunno.

Actually you can still cancel the order right? since item is not shipped out yet.
You paid $700 for it on qoo10 during 10.10? I think the oneplus 7t will be cheaper than $700 since its selling about $600+ in china. If there is a sale again on qoo10 on 11.11, i dont see why it cannot go lower than $700 combining with vouchers.

Loser

Actually you can still cancel the order right? since item is not shipped out yet.
You paid $700 for it on qoo10 during 10.10? I think the oneplus 7t will be cheaper than $700 since its selling about $600+ in china. If there is a sale again on qoo10 on 11.11, i dont see why it cannot go lower than $700 combining with vouchers.

Yeah you make a great point bro... Now I reaaly just want it ASAP to replace my old phone. But if they fail to deliver by next friday I'll definitely cancel the order liao.:(

Mr_Browneyes

Hahah...China man nah, what u expect, engrish cannot make it....got one seller on carousell selling too....128gn $850, 256gb $950

Oneplus china site want to order very difficult leh need to register account with chinese phone number and stuff... Buy from JD also same, they also dont ship to SG readily i think.

So the best is through reseller in Qoo10 I think, but they f**king frustrating to communicate with lah!

Loser

Hahah...China man nah, what u expect, engrish cannot make it....got one seller on carousell selling too....128gn $850, 256gb $950

Carousell sellers can only deliver around/after end of month. Should have pre-ordered with Mister mobile on lazada and let them chop my carrot head, at least I can get it by 22nd Oct ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

ineser

Carousell sellers can only deliver around/after end of month. Should have pre-ordered with Mister mobile on lazada and let them chop my carrot head, at least I can get it by 22nd Oct ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I went down to see the display set and asked if can pre order. They told me pre order cancel :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.