Oneplus 7!

watzup_ken

surprising the price is dropping, seems like the phones not selling well? :eek:

me bought more ex by ~$40++ :(

a little consolation is, i'm going to get one for my mom since the price is better now :o

When it comes to Android phones, prices will only drop over time. It is a matter of time. iPhone prices don't really drop because Apple have a tight control over pricing and they don't cut prices until this year out of desperation.

GeSteSoh

Want to buy

Interested in getting this phone as an update to my one+6

Good comparison of the cameras here...

And battery life...

Anyone got link to curved glass screen protectors like whitestone dome?

njstone9

The $120 coupon is from the Qoo10 GSS sale coupon.

Amex is running a 15% off promotion for the 100 Qcoin top-up voucher. Qcoin is Qoo10's cryptocurrency and can be used to buy products on its platform.

How do I get it? Is there something I need to type on or is it already applied?

For under 800sgd I think I want to buy this phone but I can only find it for 1100+ on Lazada

Alexz_Hong

2019-06-20.jpg
]

accessories reach liao :s12:

but then don't have the phone anymore liao. :s13:

njstone9

The $120 coupon is from the Qoo10 GSS sale coupon.

Amex is running a 15% off promotion for the 100 Qcoin top-up voucher. Qcoin is Qoo10's cryptocurrency and can be used to buy products on its platform.

Thanks! I found the coupon but it says I can't use it unless the value of the cart is $1,000+... And the Oneplus 7 pro I chose came to $889.

I don't have an Amex card so it means I can't reduce the price lower than this?

Nakedtoes

Thanks! I found the coupon but it says I can't use it unless the value of the cart is $1,000+... And the Oneplus 7 pro I chose came to $889.

I don't have an Amex card so it means I can't reduce the price lower than this?

What GB why889? Get 256gb at 1k.then can use coupon 120.

LordKuroda

What GB why889? Get 256gb at 1k.then can use coupon 120.

Haha I was also wondering why I couldn't get your price of $74x, turns out that there's a mark-up for the Almond ($1,130) and Nebula Blue ($1,030) colors as compared to Mirror Gray ($1,000) before the $120 coupon.

All prices quoted are for the Op7 Pro 8/256GB models under WDigitalMarket, 131Express could be slightly cheaper?

Do take note, the Almond is significantly more expensive for some reason.

Nakedtoes

Can I use a citibank card to get a further 10% off? I'm on the final check out page but it doesn't show that I can change the price further.
Sometime u need to select the citibank card to activate the discount.

njstone9

Sometime u need to select the citibank card to activate the discount.

I entered my citibank details but the only button left to press is "payment" so it doesn't look like I can get the 10% discount for using this card.

Also I tried to sign up for the qcoin account. Never received any sms and the code I got by phone is rejected by the app. Aargh.

Alexz_Hong

So fast sell? Thought u gonna use it for long sia

Any lobang for oneplus 7 now ah?

I got share the other day ma, on Qoo10 with AMEX+q*coins can get around 570. haha. If no AMEX just usual 5% off q*coins is around 625. https://www.qoo10.sg/item/ONEPLUS-7...FLUID-AMOLED-48MP/656031466?selectedOptions=;

not sure if they have ready stocks though.

You sold your Op7?

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

Yeah sold liao. Was planning to use as main phone one, that's why hooted accessories. then a really good deal for Pixel 3a came along and the cheaper price plus better camera drew me away. hahaha. If both OP7 and P3a around the same price ah, I'll stick with the OP7 liao.

KeYoKe

I got share the other day ma, on Qoo10 with AMEX+q*coins can get around 570. haha. If no AMEX just usual 5% off q*coins is around 625. https://www.qoo10.sg/item/ONEPLUS-7...FLUID-AMOLED-48MP/656031466?selectedOptions=;

not sure if they have ready stocks though.

Yeah sold liao. Was planning to use as main phone one, that's why hooted accessories. then a really good deal for Pixel 3a came along and the cheaper price plus better camera drew me away. hahaha. If both OP7 and P3a around the same price ah, I'll stick with the OP7 liao.

P3a good? maybe i shld get that instead lol

gerald27

Other than it's camera, Pixel 3A is better in your view? :s11:

Internal storage alone is kinda sad already @ 64GB

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.