doki81
Is it? Don't know leh
Swee la.... Just got the email it's shipped![]()
oops...correction...this time they use Vivo design...
https://www.vivo.com/sg/products/v15pro
Is it? Don't know leh
Swee la.... Just got the email it's shipped![]()
Yes I know....Vivo, oneplus and oppo same company u dun know?
I still torn between 12GB China set at $1139(3 months shop warranty) and local set 2years warranty at $1268 difference of only $129 ..can get later at 6-7pm ..veteran OnePlus users..pls help..I understand that the local distributors here keep changing..thus if next year or so change distributors might not guarantee the warranty valid..so how
......I never really trust local distributor warranty*those mobile repair shop* in the first place, i ever try repairing a iphone 7 with local shop...less than 3 weeks only the screen keep flickering from time to time....go there complain...no flicker....go back flicker....what to do. So now...any phone spoil i only insist on official service center
But if really so suay spoil, official local oneplus service center will still service but need to pay lor. So my practice now is just get the best bang for buck...and put the saving aside in case need to repair. if swee swee 1 year no issue no spoil. I earn the saving lor.....
Just my worthless 2 cent thoughts......
pls gx me when i get my op7 next month
mmm for just a uk 3pin plug, i don't think worth the hassle getting it in hk. if not wrong, hk set also more expensive. furthermore hk warranty also not applicable in sg. hk set's only pro is oxygen os out of box which i heard is the same as flashing china set to oxygen too
just my person opinion, but i fully respect your decision so long you're comfortable with this route![]()
GX GX!!!pls give your honest reviews after trying out the phone~
Managed to grab a deal for op7 pro 6/128 for 850. I cancel my qoo10 order after that.
Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F
wow...where where?
Apple also made in China...Omg china phones so expensive??
Wah buy from where ? No share?Managed to grab a deal for op7 pro 6/128 for 850. I cancel my qoo10 order after that.
Wah buy from where ? No share?
Gxgx on ur new hootFrom carousell.
Someone just bought it, didnt like it and sold it haha.
OMG this is super smooth man.. 6t on custom rom also no fight..damn good man