Oneplus 7!

mahcosg

So it can't switch to 720p? If u can't except the bad points of the phone why still use it.. Why so force yrself.. If I got the phone I sure 2k 90hz all the way since got warp charger.

Do whatever u like. None of my business. Lol.

Mclairs83

Actually u need to Magisk hide the banking apps + Magisk change app name (under option).. Then Okay liao

Yeah i did the Magisk hide on the banking apps the change app name i didn't really do it.

anyway thanks i will probably try it on my spare Pixel 2 XL. Currently my Pixel 3 given to my wife.

mahcosg

my sot was 5Hrs with 36% left. On fhd , 90hz for whole day.

Will try out on 90hz, QHD tomorrow to compare the differences.

watzup_ken

my sot was 5Hrs with 36% left. On fhd , 90hz for whole day.

Will try out on 90hz, QHD tomorrow to compare the differences.

The SOT will be better at 60Hz, but I left it at 90Hz anyway. After all, the high refresh rate is the key reason I got the phone. :o

mahcosg

Very satisfied with the battery life. Quality screen. 90hz combined with oxygen os is no horse run.

JackDulouz

T version basically a spec bump. I would think that it's very unlikely that OnePlus is going to release T this year.

Due to the fact that the design of the phone would be pretty much the same. Since they just introduce new display.

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

Bro, dun burst my bubble leh.. Still hoping for the 7T Pro include wireless charging...

JackDulouz

this is because of the design of the tempered glass 2.5D (not just WSD) making the edge of the tempered glass smooth and curvature.

so naturally when you drip the loca glue, when cured, naturally the side will still expose the glue.. that's why u see dust love the glue so much until they stick to it.

if u want me to choose between loca glue/adhesive/dot matrix tempered glass..

i will still choose loca glue type.

The Nillkin full adhesive I tried still have a small bubble at the corner. Small imperfection but its $18 vs $60 for the WSD..

Mclairs83

Bro, dun burst my bubble leh.. Still hoping for the 7T Pro include wireless charging...

Haha. My guess they won't release a T. We still left another 3 more months to anticipate.

If by Sept we don't see any rumors then likelihood we will see 8 next year liao.

Mclairs83

The Nillkin full adhesive I tried still have a small bubble at the corner. Small imperfection but its $18 vs $60 for the WSD..

FB msg me the link. I want to try. Since it's cheap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.