tempting
Haha. Yes. Shall wait till 11 November. The 11.11 coupon may become applicable by then.
tempting
Haha. Yes. Shall wait till 11 November. The 11.11 coupon may become applicable by then.
He has his reasons... He say screen reflective and subpar camera
but i feel the screen is nice though... camera some night shots better then my 11 pro max
Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 7T Pro ~Mclaren Edition~
7T pro screen should be nice leh. I got the chance to touch his McLaren for a bit before he sold it.![]()
At least the screen is better than the 7t I feel. But the camera part... I think it's just good. For the 7t which is cheaper probably fine. But for OP7T Pro's price tag, I'm expecting more. So can understand the camera part. Haha.

I mean the overseas_commercial profile will come back at the next OTA even if was deleted now.Some ota will some wont. If revert just repeat steps 6 to 11
I mean the overseas_commercial profile will come back at the next OTA even if was deleted now.
Which shop has good range and quality of casings and screen protectors for 7T?
7T pro screen should be nice leh. I got the chance to touch his McLaren for a bit before he sold it.
At least the screen is better than the 7t I feel. But the camera part... I think it's just good. For the 7t which is cheaper probably fine. But for OP7T Pro's price tag, I'm expecting more. So can understand the camera part. Haha.
hooted also. $609 quite low alr hahaHooted at $609. I think on 11.11 price will be erratic
Got any pic of the mclaren version anot? Online like not real
wow custom case?![]()
My new case![]()
wow custom case?
Clear case really better... Chio sia![]()
Hooted at $609. I think on 11.11 price will be erratic