OnePlus 7T

Loser

... and I tot you said the seller is very sincere....

Now you make it sound like seller is not proactive.... need to be pushed.

Anyway.. hope you are able to get your set soon.... good luck.

That was another seller from carousell, one of the earlier ones i was considering due to their promise of early delivery but at a marked up price as its an indian set.

Different one la

ineser

Win's Replies. Seems like their stocks will be coming in this week
SxtycwH.png

Loser

Mistermobile sets also coming this week. I think all same...eta this week

Mister Mobile only 7T Pro will be coming this week. 7T will not be coming this month. Confirmed yesterday with them at their shop.

eting72

Everywhere pre-order. Kinda scared to commit sekali kena con....maybe just wait the sets are available here but hand itchy Liao :s13:
u mean coupons?

Sent from PM for $5 Rebatemango cashback or Geneco ref code, thanks! using GAGT

Sauron

after flashing the china set to global rom, will there be any issues with apps like google pay? I presume no but just want to confirm. Thanks in advance

Loser

after flashing the china set to global rom, will there be any issues with apps like google pay? I presume no but just want to confirm. Thanks in advance

If oneplus never change their policy then it'll be exactly the same as global version after flashing Oxygen OS

Spladox

Currently using OP6 and interested in the 7T cos of flat screen. Is OP warranty service here still sibei jialat? If they still have non-existent service then I think I'll just get from China. :o

ineser

Currently using OP6 and interested in the 7T cos of flat screen. Is OP warranty service here still sibei jialat? If they still have non-existent service then I think I'll just get from China.
:o

Just get from China.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 6P

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.