OnePlus 7T

liehuo

This only allows you to see the volte toggle. Even if u toggle on u wont get volte as the lte profile wont work with local telco

No wonder. Ok, tried the method you shared and it is working now. Is it possible to have volte on both sim 1 and 2? My sim 1 is M1 and sim 2 is tpg.

KeYoKe

No wonder. Ok, tried the method you shared and it is working now. Is it possible to have volte on both sim 1 and 2? My sim 1 is M1 and sim 2 is tpg.

Can. Jus toggle the value for sub1 too

For u to test if volte is working, make a phone call. If it still shows lte or 4g after call is connected, then it is working. If it drops to 3g, then is not working

liehuo

Volte working on both Sim now. Thanks!

Can. Jus toggle the value for sub1 too

For u to test if volte is working, make a phone call. If it still shows lte or 4g after call is connected, then it is working. If it drops to 3g, then is not working

BrandonLL

Hi All, can recommend some shops to get the 7T? Too many shops on q0010, not sure if i can trust their warranty and some are export sets. Official OnePlus store on Qoo10 listed 899 for 7T 😣😣 Please help. Thanks!

ccmheoa

Get a import set at 600 then flash to Oxygen save 300, maybe 131 shop on qoo10?

Update Netflix L1 hdr supported after changing hydrogen to Oxygen on China set

Hi All, can recommend some shops to get the 7T? Too many shops on q0010, not sure if i can trust their warranty and some are export sets. Official OnePlus store on Qoo10 listed 899 for 7T 😣😣 Please help. Thanks!

ineser

131plus or win digital both are ok. Just go whichever is cheaper

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

raj7398an

Does anyone face any issue when connecting 7T pro with andriod auto? Is it compatible....im hearing mix reviews some can some can't

knave

No longer at 600 liao

Posted from PCWX using EVR-L29

princewenle

Yeah 11.11 tiok delay.
Estimated delivery date on 20 nov. Sianz

I got mine on the same day. Paid for it in the morning and got it at night. Delay could be due to qxpress being overwhelmed with 11.11 sale deliveries

chrysalis1972

Hi, I'll like to get Oneplus 7t, but understand that the shops selling this hp are all original China ROM but flashed to Global ROM. I'm a newbie to this. What are the risks of getting such phones? Will there be a day when Oneplus 7, disable those apps downloaded from Global Rom through the routine system updates?

Thanks for any replies

KeYoKe

Hi, I'll like to get Oneplus 7t, but understand that the shops selling this hp are all original China ROM but flashed to Global ROM. I'm a newbie to this. What are the risks of getting such phones? Will there be a day when Oneplus 7, disable those apps downloaded from Global Rom through the routine system updates?

Thanks for any replies

No risk la, just some people are anal over phone being unboxed before.

What will happen in future no one will know. Who knows trumph ki siao again and ban oneplus. No one able to foresee that also

superio

Is it easy to flash? Coz bro say until like Bo lah sah like that leh... 😳

lovejolin

I just tried enabling VoLTE, just sharing with those interested

Guide to enable VoLTE

1. Download these 4 files:
QPST (Install on PC) - https://androidfilehost.com/?fid=11410963190603912872

Qualcomm Driver (Install on PC, select WWAN option) - https://androidfilehost.com/?fid=11410963190603864074

Oneplus logkit (Install on phone) - https://forum.xda-developers.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=4763657&d=1558542807

Oneplus Engineering Mode (Install on phone) - https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/onepl...-0-171117173719-25c8842-android-apk-download/

2. Install the files as mentioned on PC/Phone

3. At phone dialer, key in *#800# > oneplus logkit > Function Switch > Tick "VoLTE Switch"

4. Reboot the phone

5. At phone dialer, key in *#801# > Engineering mode > ON "Full-port Switch"

6. Launch PDC Software on your PC

7. Select the Qualcomm WWAN Adapter

8. Right Click "Oversea-Commercial_DS", deactivate Sub0/Sub1 (Sub0 is SIM1, Sub1 is SIM2)

For me, M1 sim is in Sub0, so i only deactivate Sub0

9. Scroll down, and find and Right Click India-VoLTE-Vodafone > Set SetSelectedConfig > Sub0/Sub1

10. Once done, click on the Activate button below to activate the VoLTE Profile

11. Reboot your phone

12. Go to your Settings Wi-Fi & Internet > SIM & network > SIM 1/2 > Toggle on VoLTE

13. If everything is successful, the VoLTE icon will appear on status bar

Disclaimer: Try it on your own risk, dont claim from me if your phone up lorry :s13:

THANKS. it works well.

This is because your default sim for mobile data is starhub not tpg. Refer to lower part of your screenshot.

Below is not compulsory unless u cannot tahan seeing empty triangle when default sim for mobile data is set to starhub.

You need to enable volte using manual way shared in page 39 then u will not see empty triangle if you are within tpg 4g network coverage

thanks bro jtec! yeah finally the triangle is gone after doing bro KeYoKe steps

Have you tried swapping sim cards placement in the phone.

Thanks but it isn't about the sim placement haha!

ctstalin

Very easy to flash, just download the rom, save in root folder, system update, local update.... Bam

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5000

ctstalin

Anyone have the patched boot img for 10.0.5?

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5000

ichigo81

Anyone facing tinted screen issues for their OnePlus 7T bought from Win Digital or 131? Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.