OnePlus 8/8 Pro!

eric5001

Dunno this time one plus 8 can support volte out from the box or not.

I am using oneplus 7 , have to do some steps to activate volte. Sibeh sianz

Anyway still have to wait at least 2 week only can see it float in sg market

Sent from OnePlus GM1900 using GAGT

gerald27

You all have to wait for China launch to know what's the market price mah ... Don't reference to the global launch price unless you all going to buy the set with "local warranty" :look:

Tord__

I nv understand the punch hole screen design. A big reason for me not to upgrade. Sticking to my 7pro for now.

defnull

need a new phone coz my s7 almost EOL and maxed out and broken here and there

thinking between oneplus 8/8pro or 7tpro......... or samsung s10+ (SD855 export) or mi 10 pro or the previous mi 9, or k20/9t pro or oppo find x2 or reno 10x zoom

very hard to justify which one to get leh damn sian

like small difference between the same generation of phones but once we go up to 865 the price is crazy and not justified unless i sign a new plan. the oppo find x2, oneplus 8 pro and xiaomi mi 10 pro are all about 1.3k++ (crazy)

somemore oneplus is not with any telco

then the price of 7t pro or reno 10x also not cheap at about $900 without line

back and forth and back and forth............. s20 ultra or s20 series so ex but uses the lousy exynos

argh

anthonygreenisreal

I think the price so high liddat might as well get an iPhone and call it a day. No frill.

From Aliexpress, the price of the OP8 is about 970 to 990sgd for the 8GB ram 128gb model.

The OP8 Pro 8GB ram 128gb model is around 1135sgd.

Given the high price, my take is to wait out for the price of 5G phones to lower or get the previous flagship phones. The first adopters always pay the high price.

defnull

i guess i will either go with 7t pro or xiaomi mi 9 or k20 or s10+

oppo doesnt seem so good after i see those complaints

defnull

now 7t pro cheapest i see is $910

just not sure will it drop at all? if yes drop how much? i think 850 i dont mind, any higher i dont think worth it

s10 i see on qoo10 can get for about 709 for export set.............. well might as well take the chance

if cheaper option then i go with k20 pro suah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.