OnePlus 8/8 Pro!

leowweiqi

have u used google pay before? it is the same way

for fastest way to tap card on transit:
1. set a default credit card (the one you always use to tap for transit)
2. double tap to wake screen before boarding (need not unlock phone. just need to ensure the screen is "waked" up before tapping. if you just nice using phone before boarding a bus/mrt, just directly tap on reader)
3. tap on reader

Why not use ezlink card?

KeYoKe

Why not use ezlink card?

because dont need to take wallet/card out to tap. usually phones are in our hands outside for some of us, so tapping of phone is more convenient

the answer is the same as you asking why not use cash instead of using cashless payment methods :s13:

leowweiqi

because dont need to take wallet/card out to tap. usually phones are in our hands outside for some of us, so tapping of phone is more convenient

the answer is the same as you asking why not use cash instead of using cashless payment methods :s13:

Haha. Ezlink dun need to troubleshoot mah

Tormented Soul

The oneplus gallery don't have select all function quite annoying if deleting large number of photos.

Never use googlepay before, let me try later on bus

KeYoKe

The oneplus gallery don't have select all function quite annoying if deleting large number of photos.

Never use googlepay before, let me try later on bus

google pay success rate cfm higher then samsung pay. just that need double tap to wake, but better then double press power button for apple pay. i always dont like pressing buttons too much

kryptonit3

somehow the payment error only encountered on transport the other transaction on shops are fine. any posb/dbs Google pay users encountered this today ?

KeYoKe

somehow the payment error only encountered on transport the other transaction on shops are fine. any posb/dbs Google pay users encountered this today ?
did u try google pay singapore? transport need google pay singapore la

:s22:

i repeat alot of times liao. i believe they are transiting to the new app

smallboi09

did u set default nfc payment to google pay SG?

google pay SG is not the default google app, just in case u mixed up

how to set default nfc payment to google pay sg? :s11:

Under my settings > bluetooth & device connection > Tap & Pay, there's only Google Pay option, no GPay SG

Tormented Soul

You press and hold one photo then drag ur finger down. all will be selected
Ya but when you got 2k photos to delete need to hold damn long sia :s13:

One more thing oneplus need to include is when we charge shows how much time estimate to 100%. so far no details.

I tried googlepaysg for shengsiong just now no problem. But just annoying if u just tap it will deduct from the default card. U have to open the app to select the card you want to use unlike samsung pay

RollingGoodTime

Where the best place to get a set from? Non pro version.

Online shopee, Lazada etc? Overseas seller can? Or better from local authorised dealer which I supposed much more expensive?

xiaosen

Where the best place to get a set from? Non pro version.

Online shopee, Lazada etc? Overseas seller can? Or better from local authorised dealer which I supposed much more expensive?
Non pro local set start at 998. Export I saw at 800- 850 if I not wrong. See your budget.

Sent from OnePlus IN2023 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.