lousydrinker
Why zenfone? is it cos of the SD888 and headphone jack? I dun like the outlook n size is a little small
End of OnePlus as we know it.
Outlook is similar to 8t with side front camera cutout.Why zenfone? is it cos of the SD888 and headphone jack? I dun like the outlook n size is a little small
But the display only 5.9", i think OP8T 6.5" just nice. aiyah, i miss my OP8TOutlook is similar to 8t with side front camera cutout.
I think the size is perfect leh around the size of the pixel 5 and iphone 12.
Only the cost I no like hahaha.
I typing this with my 8T and I can't wait to move on to pixel or next iphone sia.But the display only 5.9", i think OP8T 6.5" just nice. aiyah, i miss my OP8T

But the display only 5.9", i think OP8T 6.5" just nice. aiyah, i miss my OP8T
So fast sold already? Carousell?

After eight years, OnePlus merges with Oppo
OnePlus’s CEO Pete Lau wrote that the merger with Oppo would see “more resources at hand to create even better products for you”.
www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Means everything merge with Oppo liao only marketing team will maintain OnePlus branding.Don't understand at all the merger means what hahaa. No details.
Sounds like still will have oneplus phones. Sounds like still maintain oxygenos. Then merge what even? LOL.
How much you sold for pray tell?
possibly the end of oneplus as far as we know?

Don't understand at all the merger means what hahaa. No details.
Sounds like still will have oneplus phones. Sounds like still maintain oxygenos. Then merge what even? LOL.

Now Chinese sets of Oneplus run colorOs from the box Liao.if you notice, oppo OS and oneplus OS UI is almost identical.
At least for china.
Dunno how long more they can last![]()
yep running colorOSNow Chinese sets of Oneplus run colorOs from the box Liao.

Hey guys, what's the RAM usage of the 8t when freshly booted up? Or after you press clear apps in memory?