OnePlus 8T

Wl319l

Hahaha never... I want ready stock. When their office open i call in see what they say. If can self collect today with ready stock then i buy. If is group buy, then they order, i nt buying lol

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage

Okok bro let us know. Gam xia many many

DaRRenLieW

But techbox is indeed cheaper than a the seller wor. 728 for 12gb 256gb while others are 819. Not sure how creditable are they though. But so far 8 purchased liao.

Shall see if can self collect later. Will call in their office to check before ordering

Update us ! 568 is really super good price

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20X using GAGT

ferocity

Techbox self collection address same as the infamous JTBC, so either they are affiliated or one and same seller. I would stop short at calling the seller scam but they are a pain in the rear to deal with.

My personal exp ordering xiaomi mi 9t from JTBC on qoo10 last year. I left a message on qoo10 asking them whether they have ready stock for self collection prior to ordering. They replied yes but best to call their office to confirm(wtf?). Called up their office and was told the person in charge of handling qoo10 orders away on leave so need to wait for them to call me back(double wtf).

After a few days, received call from them asking me for my order number and they told me to stay on the line. After on hold for around 5 mins, they ended the phone call on their end without saying anything. I got so fed up i cancelled the order on qoo10 and ordered from vimobile instead which i even managed to self collect from their shop at orchard on the same day.

Eventually JTBC sent me a message on qoo10 some 2 weeks later saying my order is ready for collection when i already cancelled and received my refund. They really super cork up. I suspect they got no ready stock in hand to fulfill orders. Probably their MO is to consolidate a bunch of orders then one time take stock from supplier.

ranmaru1987

Techbox self collection address same as the infamous JTBC, so either they are affiliated or one and same seller. I would stop short at calling the seller scam but they are a pain in the rear to deal with.

My personal exp ordering xiaomi mi 9t from JTBC on qoo10 last year. I left a message on qoo10 asking them whether they have ready stock for self collection prior to ordering. They replied yes but best to call their office to confirm(wtf?). Called up their office and was told the person in charge of handling qoo10 orders away on leave so need to wait for them to call me back(double wtf).

After a few days, received call from them asking me for my order number and they told me to stay on the line. After on hold for around 5 mins, they ended the phone call on their end without saying anything. I got so fed up i cancelled the order on qoo10 and ordered from vimobile instead which i even managed to self collect from their shop at orchard on the same day.

Eventually JTBC sent me a message on qoo10 some 2 weeks later saying my order is ready for collection when i already cancelled and received my refund. They really super cork up. I suspect they got no ready stock in hand to fulfill orders. Probably their MO is to consolidate a bunch of orders then one time take stock from supplier.
Sounds like the previous qoo10 saga.. dunno this time this seller will say need top up or not.. lol.. anyway can order is can order.. seller can fulfill or not is another thing..

KeYoKe

Thanks for sharing. Lucky haven't place order

mamboeidos

But techbox is indeed cheaper than a the seller wor. 728 for 12gb 256gb while others are 819. Not sure how creditable are they though. But so far 8 purchased liao.

Shall see if can self collect later. Will call in their office to check before ordering

Yes but not at 599 n 699 mah... They saying 599 n 699 when posting link misleading leh

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

ferocity

Thanks for sharing. Lucky haven't place order

Well even if you are to order, doubt you will get scammed of your money. Either they say its pricing error and cancel the order, ask you to top-up more, or drag their feet and take forever to fulfill the orders. I can pretty much guarantee you call up their office and ask when can collect the phone and they will tell you to wait for them to call you back lol:s13:.

ferocity

Yes but not at 599 n 699 mah... They saying 599 n 699 when posting link misleading leh

K40DoeY.jpg

Math is hard duh......no option price + apply $30 coupon and it becomes $568 or $698......

KeYoKe

Well even if you are to order, doubt you will get scammed of your money. Either they say its pricing error and cancel the order, ask you to top-up more, or drag their feet and take forever to fulfill the orders. I can pretty much guarantee you call up their office and ask when can collect the phone and they will tell you to wait for them to call you back lol

Haha i shall update what BS they say later :s13:

lousydrinker

Wah, i feel like ordering. $571 is too good price since i not in hurry to get

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

Xue

I am tempted too, at most cancel order. I did buy from JTBC before (if Techbox is the same), and managed to collect Mi 9T export set on the day most shops launch the set. I also collected 30 mins before their shop closed. That was last year already. Not sure what's the new fiasco is about but probably will try.

My concern is .. export OnePlus phones will have china rom like Xiaomi phones?

mamboeidos

我的超酷故事;130420911 said:
Welcome to Qoo10. That's how they play the game by introducing $++ when you choose your options.

Ya that's y I dun like... Waste time adding the option then in the end most time more exp...

Audiology93

I bought from them(jtbc) 3 years ago, everything was normal lol. Now I'm thinking whether or not to order since its only $569 and way below RRP.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

KeYoKe

I am tempted too, at most cancel order. I did buy from JTBC before (if Techbox is the same), and managed to collect Mi 9T export set on the day most shops launch the set. I also collected 30 mins before their shop closed. That was last year already. Not sure what's the new fiasco is about but probably will try.

My concern is .. export OnePlus phones will have china rom like Xiaomi phones?

Can easily flash to global rom

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.