OnePlus 8T

ranmaru1987

I think all are indian firmware.. mine also.. just waiting for global firmware to be available for dl to flash back to global..

Aikon

I ordered the phatom circuit case

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage

I bought UAG. But still haven't shipped yet.

https://www.urbanarmorgear.com/products/plasma-series-oneplus-8t-case

KeYoKe

I'm surprised the battery life is good. Actually it's not bad, but the volte or lack of it is disappointing...It doesn't work because of the A11. Yours looks just like mine but Moby flashed with OP Indian firmware.
Is yours global?
Lets wait oppo singapore solve it lor

i say before xmas!
Lol🤣😂 yes our bro sell so fast, I can't keep up with what phone he has liao. 😁
Na behs u all... Sooo bad :(

I tone down alot liao hor

I think all are indian firmware.. mine also.. just waiting for global firmware to be available for dl to flash back to global..
Ya i am waiting everyday sia
so long for them to update on website

Haha i ordered phantom circuit case as i find quite cool. Not sure will regret when see actual product bo

ranmaru1987

Lets wait oppo singapore solve it lor

Na behs u all... Sooo bad :(

I tone down alot liao hor

Ya i am waiting everyday sia
so long for them to update on website

Haha i ordered phantom circuit case as i find quite cool. Not sure will regret when see actual product bo

Funny leh.. already got update already but website still not updated.. the phantom circuit looks thick.. too bad spigen haven't make case for 8t.. if not I cfm buy the liquid air..

Actually tbh the stock case is v v good.. but ugly only.. I think it offers more protection than the sandstone case..

KeYoKe

Funny leh.. already got update already but website still not updated.. the phantom circuit looks thick.. too bad spigen haven't make case for 8t.. if not I cfm buy the liquid air..

Actually tbh the stock case is v v good.. but ugly only.. I think it offers more protection than the sandstone case..

I have to hoot a more protective case. I scare my son throw :s13:

I intro u a taobao case. Looks nice but is hard plastic cover, scare scratch phone frame :s13:

3👈f/u枝此段🎵g14jc8j2rZC📲👉τa0寶👈或点几连结 https://m.tb.cn/h.4XSTEXl?sm=925025 至流览器【Thunder一加8T手机壳8Pro透明硬壳全包8半包非pp壳超薄保护壳套男】

jaykill_92

ranmaru1987

ranmaru1987

I have to hoot a more protective case. I scare my son throw :s13:

I intro u a taobao case. Looks nice but is hard plastic cover, scare scratch phone frame :s13:

3�f/u枝此段�g14jc8j2rZC�回�τa0寶�或点几连结 https://m.tb.cn/h.4XSTEXl?sm=925025 至流览器【Thunder一加8T手机壳8Pro透明硬壳全包8半包非pp壳超薄保护壳套男】

Like no lip protection leh

KeYoKe

I tried to dl this.. but when I wanna flash the file doesn't appear leh.. I think cos mine already latest firmware.. probably gotta wait for next update?? Not v sure how this works..

U got boot to edl mode? Hold power up and down button and plug in ur cable. Let go after plug in..

And got select O2 at the target tab?

ranmaru1987

U got boot to edl mode? Hold power up and down button and plug in ur cable. Let go after plug in..

And got select O2 at the target tab?

Cannot just download to root directory and local upgrade meh?

KeYoKe

Cannot just download to root directory and local upgrade meh?

Cant. This is reflash entire phone. Used to unbrick your phone

You must use the msmtool

This is what mistermobile use to flash to solve gpay issue de

ranmaru1987

Cant. This is reflash entire phone. Used to unbrick your phone

You must use the msmtool

This is what mistermobile use to flash to solve gpay issue de

Oh.. so I have to wait for the update from their website then can do local upgrade ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.