OnePlus 8T

KeYoKe

To be honest I wanted to get the Find X2 Pro until I tried out ColorOS 7. Holy crap that UI is utter garbage compared to everything I've used before including MIUI. Heard ColorOS 11 is better but it's still in beta.

I am not a fan of coloros either... :s13:

I saw oppo page, they r rolling out coloros 11 liao

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 5 Sorta Sage

mamboeidos

Dont mix up leh. Volte is voice over lte. 5g is 5g. 2 different thing

I know liao. But I rmb 8t is both dun have or only volte dun have?

Cos their official store on shopee told me they working on 5g... And here also say volte not work...

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

twosix

Why some phones can use volte and some cannot, besides whether telco supports or not.

If the phone supports 4G, it should be able to support volte what.

Vulpix

I am not a fan of coloros either... :s13:

I saw oppo page, they r rolling out coloros 11 liao

They are rolling out the beta, the final release still not anytime soon I believe.

KeYoKe

They are rolling out the beta, the final release still not anytime soon I believe.

Eh not beta wor
3kllD37.png

cljinsg

Oppo SG just taken over oneplus. Give them some time la bro :s22:

All along no volte previously ma unless we do the volte hack

Not sure how oppo will change anything here. Many of their phones already supported.

https://www.m1.com.sg/support/faq/4g-voice-faq

KeYoKe

Not sure how oppo will change anything here. Many of their phones already supported.
https://www.m1.com.sg/support/faq/4g-voice-faq
U still dont get it. Oneplus are not officially sold by telco. Thats the reason why volte is not working on oneplus

As u said oppo phones support volte, thats the reason why they are working with telco for volte on oneplus phones since they took over oneplus

SuperDecker

I took face unlock without my mask for use at home. Surprisingly, face unlock works even with my mask on. Really works that well or security issue lol

Vulpix

I took face unlock without my mask for use at home. Surprisingly, face unlock works even with my mask on. Really works that well or security issue lol
It's not supposed to work if you have a mask on... That does not sound secure at all...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.