OnePlus 8T

ranmaru1987

Which clear case u order? I only see those hard case only

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
Ordered this.. 0.0復zhi这个₴H42AckD3BcN�打кǎI�t~bao�或點̸击̸しìāη接 https://m.tb.cn/h.42kNJtw?sm=576bee 至ぉ瀏覽噐ゞ【一加8手机壳一加8pro保护套一加8T硅胶一加7TPro软1+8防摔一加八一加7超薄1+7T全包OnePlus5G个性创意por男女】 dunno good or not..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

lousydrinker

Don't blame me if you find better deal during 11.11 :s13:

At 659 sgd already lower than regular retail price in china which is around 680 sgd

No lah, i wun. even if it goes cheaper, i think at most $20. i think i can live with that

Just thinking to myself whether i need to change phone mah... haha

Swee hahaha. Which storage option u go with? From 131 or windigital

128gb enough for me. bought from win digital

KeYoKe

Ordered this.. 0.0復zhi这个₴H42AckD3BcN*********打кǎI*********t~bao*********或點̸击̸しìāη接 https://m.tb.cn/h.42kNJtw?sm=576bee 至ぉ瀏覽噐ゞ【一加8手机壳一加8pro保护套一加8T硅胶一加7TPro软1+8防摔一加八一加7超薄1+7T全包OnePlus5G个性创意por男女】 dunno good or not..

Ooo i saw this too. Update me if its good lol. Only thing i don't like it the camera portion :s13:

McKee14

Ooo i saw this too. Update me if its good lol. Only thing i don't like it the camera portion :s13:

Is this the one with the 6 camera holes at the camera portion?

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

jkohlc2

You all got root? Or don't bother already

Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS A5010

ranmaru1987

Ya.. bo bian.. another one I found is on Lazada.. u wanna try?? https://s.lazada.sg/s.xMlG

lousydrinker

Oneplus gesture to go back is still like pixel? I prefer the old gesture method

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

lousydrinker

Sian... Haven collect phone but start to have some buyers remorse liao. Haha

I think I really liked OneUI, not sure if i can get used to OOS even though i still using my OP5T

Loser

Sian... Haven collect phone but start to have some buyers remorse liao. Haha

I think I really liked OneUI, not sure if i can get used to OOS even though i still using my OP5T

Just cancel lah :s13:

babalusan

8T now also available at best denki jurong point
At oppo area
Just realised $899 for silver, $1099 for green....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.