OnePlus 8T

Wl319l

Wa sian. Now also scare that the same batch of goods is for Win D also

O damn. I tried calling win d but no answer. For what it's worth the guy told me last week that the stock is with them already and waiting for q10 dispatch. Dunno is smoke bomb anot

lousydrinker

You mean you have been keeping your 8T in the box the past week?

I got take out n harass her a little lah. tested the phone too to make sure everything is working fine. tested the 65W quick charging

Then at night, i shut it down n put back nicely into the box again. Repeat this next day morning :s13::s13::s13:

Loser

I got take out n harass her a little lah. tested the phone too to make sure everything is working fine. tested the 65W quick charging

Then at night, i shut it down n put back nicely into the box again. Repeat this next day morning

You can use this app from OnePlus to test all your phone function https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/oneplus-ltd/oneplus-diagnostic/

What's your firmware now and can help see what's your battery health?

Like this:

Ce5N0CR.jpg

If my phone battery is worse then I want to exchange with seller already

etoilebiscuit

Tried the demo at best denki JP. Camera seems really meh. Always overexposed.

Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

napster79

O damn. I tried calling win d but no answer. For what it's worth the guy told me last week that the stock is with them already and waiting for q10 dispatch. Dunno is smoke bomb anot

It seems that the info given by Win D. is always inconsistent. I decided to cancel partly because of this and also if my phone has a problem, i am not confident that i can get it resolved.

Wl319l

It seems that the info given by Win D. is always inconsistent. I decided to cancel partly because of this and also if my phone has a problem, i am not confident that i can get it resolved.

I get what you mean. I had the same thoughts also but I think to be fair, after sale service should at least be a benefit of doubt at this point.

Questionable information yes, but at least they're not downright scammers in that sense.

Or maybe I'm just consoling myself since I need a new bloody phone like right now. LOL! Ah Wells, end of the day we'll be wiser. Going against the flow isn't always good....... Should've went with micox I suppose

napster79

I get what you mean. I had the same thoughts also but I think to be fair, after sale service should at least be a benefit of doubt at this point.

Questionable information yes, but at least they're not downright scammers in that sense.

Or maybe I'm just consoling myself since I need a new bloody phone like right now. LOL! Ah Wells, end of the day we'll be wiser. Going against the flow isn't always good....... Should've went with micox I suppose

Haha.. For your case, I think you should wait since you need the phone. Cancelling now and re-order may not be faster, and would be more expensive to get from other sellers.

imSUNEAIK

Hi all, intending to purchase a set. May I ask if there is any pre-applied screen protector on the 8t upon unboxing from the set?

Wl319l

Called win d again for the fun of it. The guy said stocks were sold out during 11.11. These 2 days new stocks coming in.

When I asked how would I know if my order is from existing stocks or need go wait for new stocks, he said his colleague will be sending out a message to all buyers on the delivery date.

Last week called Liao say got stock, waiting for q10 dispatch. This week call Liao say no stock, waiting for new stock. Both times he also never ask for my order number so.... The f?

Loser

I have a green 128gb on order from qoo10 131express, still pending delivery. if anyone would like it, I would be happy to let you have it at cost 659 (Pm me if interested). otherwise I would be cancelling the order soon

Post it on carousell as well, can even up a little bit if your pricing cannot be touched by current promotions :s13: Take it as your commission fee.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.