OnePlus 8T

cljinsg

Called win d again for the fun of it. The guy said stocks were sold out during 11.11. These 2 days new stocks coming in.

When I asked how would I know if my order is from existing stocks or need go wait for new stocks, he said his colleague will be sending out a message to all buyers on the delivery date.

Last week called Liao say got stock, waiting for q10 dispatch. This week call Liao say no stock, waiting for new stock. Both times he also never ask for my order number so.... The f?

The price of trying to get the best deal. If you want peace of mind, you would have ordered from official store.

Loser

我的超酷故事;130885895 said:
Screenshot_20201117-091150.jpg

KYM? :D

Post your detailed usage leh :D What apps you used mostly?

Wl319l

The price of trying to get the best deal. If you want peace of mind, you would have ordered from official store.

Fair statement to a certain extent. But I guess I picked the wrong store, I think those that bought from micox got their device already. So official store or not, it's down to heng-suayness.

napster79

Called win d again for the fun of it. The guy said stocks were sold out during 11.11. These 2 days new stocks coming in.

When I asked how would I know if my order is from existing stocks or need go wait for new stocks, he said his colleague will be sending out a message to all buyers on the delivery date.

Last week called Liao say got stock, waiting for q10 dispatch. This week call Liao say no stock, waiting for new stock. Both times he also never ask for my order number so.... The f?

In my opnion, these are all excuses. Simi sold out during 11.11 when no one recieved it?

I rather they be honest and give a real answer than to give out false hopes. Somemore their picture still can put "ready stock", to me this is purely cheating to get more orders. :frus:

BBQ99

Win D just put a notice
"hi buyer ,Apologies for the delays, as Due to Current Situation in HK and China, our stocks was been delayed. If you’re not able to wait you can cancel the orders, if you’re able to wait, once our stocks arrived we will send out on the same day.thanks"

Do not even give date...

Wl319l

Win D just put a notice
"hi buyer ,Apologies for the delays, as Due to Current Situation in HK and China, our stocks was been delayed. If you’re not able to wait you can cancel the orders, if you’re able to wait, once our stocks arrived we will send out on the same day.thanks"

Do not even give date...

I called Liao. The lady say shipment coming between 21st and 23rd. Delivery plus minus 2 days. So 25th.

At this point I'm numb. Hahahaha. Maybe we'll love the phone even more given that we went thru so much ****.

Wl319l

In my opnion, these are all excuses. Simi sold out during 11.11 when no one recieved it?

I rather they be honest and give a real answer than to give out false hopes. Somemore their picture still can put "ready stock", to me this is purely cheating to get more orders. :frus:

Hahahaha. After a week, they are saying there's delay now and delivery expected around 25th Nov. Probably same issue as 131. Oh Wells. Such is life

BBQ99

Hahahaha. After a week, they are saying there's delay now and delivery expected around 25th Nov. Probably same issue as 131. Oh Wells. Such is life

2 days ship becomes 2 weeks...
Hope they not like the previous Nord case where seller asked for more $$ (i think was 30~40$?) to use "Express shipping".

But for sure is to consolidate shipment (maybe even with 131) to save on shipping cost.

131 also in the same situation but if i have bought from 131 will be less unhappy just sian only. at least they are truthful about the delivery from the start.

BBQ99

Now i just wait so i can give 1 star review.

Even now i check with them they say ship within 7 days.

Cannot be direct and give a good estimate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.