OnePlus 8T

napster79

I see! I used the one with borders. The vertical is just nice no blockage but the horizontal is smaller at 6.75 while the screen display is 6.8 got a 0.05mm block by the TG border. Not very shiok haha.
Was hoping the H+ will cover at least some of the screen borders and I will be up for it. Haha

The Nillkin SP for 8T is 68.7mm width, so i think it should cover the screen border slightly.

BBQ99

WTF?

Preparing Item(Available Shipping Date/Time : Dec 11, 2020)

Hope is default to put 3 weeks later
I hope it is not that Win Digital do not have enough 256GB orders and is now dragging to get enough orders or trying to get me to cancel as without enough order they dun make enough $$?

Ask them yesterday morning till now no reply.

Update: I ranted too early. The order just changed to "On delivery"
So seems like when they indicated within 7 days a few days ago is real.

ranmaru1987

Bro, want to check for the Nillkin H+ Pro G screen protector, does the edge of the glass just nice directly end on the display screen or does it help cover a bit of the phone bezel top down left right?
My experience with nillkin without borders ones are it it just nice cover the screen.. so the edge of the protector will have rainbow effect..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

napster79

WTF?

I hope it is not that Win Digital do not have enough 256GB orders and is now dragging to get enough orders or trying to get me to cancel as without enough order they dun make enough $$?

Omg! thats really too long. Who knows they might extend further on 11-Dec

By the way, I realised they have removed their Qoo10 listing.

Loser

Omg! thats really too long. Who knows they might extend further on 11-Dec

By the way, I realised they have removed their Qoo10 listing.

WTF?

They really champion siol... Blacklisted. You took one for the team bro BBQ99.

BBQ99

They really champion siol... Blacklisted. You took one for the team bro BBQ99.

Haha ya sian waste my time. Give to next week and see.. Blacklist this seller ba. But take note of the seller address
. Like Alot of seller use this address.

Next week if no update i will report seller

Wl319l

Haha ya sian waste my time. Give to next week and see.. Blacklist this seller ba. But take note of the seller address
. Like Alot of seller use this address.

Next week if no update i will report seller

Mother of God this is messed up sia

BBQ99

If delisted, those 1 starvrating gone?

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Still can access just they dun accept anymore orders. The overall star rating will still stick to the seller. Unless seller setup new.
https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=682941232

This also become a risk. If an issue arises for the phone within 3mth of the warranty. If they dun support.... buyer can only like me rant in HWZ.

Anyway just to spread the news as this a possible risk that buyer have to take buying from Win despite being seem as an establish seller in the platform. So unless they price much better it will be better to...

Update: I ranted too early. The order just changed to "On delivery"
So seems like when they indicated within 7 days a few days ago is real.

我的超酷故事

Max volume on my wireless earbuds quite soft leh. Anyone facing the same issue? Got any settings to increase the max volume?

I have the same issue. I went to

1. Earphone Mode > Bluetooth Absolute Volume > Turn On
2. Dolby Atmos and under Earphone Adjustment > Style Preference, picked Warm and max everything on the equalizer (lol, no logic here, but it works). :s13:

Wl319l

我的超酷故事;130970506 said:
I have the same issue. I went to

1. Earphone Mode > Bluetooth Absolute Volume > Turn On
2. Dolby Atmos and under Earphone Adjustment > Style Preference, picked Warm and max everything on the equalizer (lol, no logic here, but it works). :s13:

Okie bro I try. Gam xia many

KeYoKe

11.0.5.6 released... So many bug fix... Waiting.for the update...

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

gerald27

11.0.5.6 released... So many bug fix... Waiting.for the update...

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

1 month 3 updates ahhh :s13:

i think because OOS 11 many bugs to resolve especially after an UI overhaul

Loser

Wow, i will be spoilt by oneplus. Hope OP9 dun release so fast

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T

Tbh these are not substantial updates, just bug fixes for a new phone.

Be prepared for a drop in update frequency after OP9 release. :s13:

ranmaru1987

This new update is good.. battery life seems longer.. and tempa lower also..

Loser

This new update is good.. battery life seems longer.. and tempa lower also..

Oxygen updater?

How come you always get so fast lmao. There's a plus point for getting earlier sets then.

My oxygen updater and OTA don't have the new rom leh :yawn:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.