Ooo found it liao. Ordered too... 19.90 lol

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver

jtec14

Look nice sia. Where u order from

Lazada, only have 1 seller so should be easy to find. Shipping took awhile, ordered on 11.11.
Very nice, used for my OnePlus 7 too, jumped to them when ringke start coming out with fusion x only which I find it ugly

KeYoKe

Lazada, only have 1 seller so should be easy to find. Shipping took awhile, ordered on 11.11.
Very nice, used for my OnePlus 7 too, jumped to them when ringke start coming out with fusion x only which I find it ugly
Wah Lao eh, mine 21+
:(
And now so many local sellers liao
Haha i buy from q10... Redeem coupons and qpoints

Ya looks very nice. Buttons all this ok?

Can upload a higher quality pic? The pic u upload zoom in very pixelated

jtec14

Haha i buy from q10... Redeem coupons and qpoints

Ya looks very nice. Buttons all this ok?

Good in fact I think the buttons are better then oneplus7 one.

BBQ99

Mine finally here. Took 12 days to reach.
But when it can the battery is drain. This is quite bad. They keep too long before ship or they did not switch off the phone properly before packing.

Drain battery is not too good for battery life if left too long.

At least it is here now.:s13:

KeYoKe

But when it can the battery is drain. This is quite bad. They keep too long before ship or they did not switch off the phone properly before packing.

At least it is here now.

Lol welcome to the club!

jtec14

At least it is here now.:s13:

Finally at least dun need to wait till December!

jtec14

U saw something similar on taobao but for weeks it has been oos ....

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Tried out a number of lookalike cases for my past phones at $10 or less but really cannot make it.
Ringke fusion also good but now all only fusion x, very ugly

jtec14

Very nice bro... Cant wait for mine liao

Just curious the camera side is there a black ring surrounding the camera module?

Grey ring slightly protruded, protect the camera. New also, did not see it in oneplus7.

KeYoKe

Grey ring slightly protruded, protect the camera. New also, did not see it in oneplus7.

Love that design. Ya it prevents dust from entering the from camera module area

And i like they used buttons now instead of the flushed buttons previously

jtec14

Love that design. Ya it prevents dust from entering the from camera module area

And i like they used buttons now instead of the flushed buttons previously

Exactly, same sentiments on the ring and buttons!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.