OnePlus 9

duhster

Hi all anyone facing cards disappearing in Google Pay on OP9/9P, after updating to C.44 and C.46?

My OP9P on C.44 and my friend's OP9 on C.46 both have this issue. After adding a card in Google Pay, the card randomly disappears. Factory reset doesn't solve the problem. Previously on C.40 no issue.

OnePlus support say they cannot replicate this error...

KeYoKe

I found better buy.. Realme gt2 pro.. Sd81 gen1 cpu.. For 839 only.. Considering..
make sure is global rom and not china rom. china rom known to have notification issues. even after tweaking, still will have issues

Nakedtoes

make sure is global rom and not china rom. china rom known to have notification issues. even after tweaking, still will have issues
Ok..is confirm China set.. Likely not buying...I still using mine China redmi k30 pro zoom.

Seifer28

I mean Motorola lar.. Realme is China set $840...realme is better with lpto oled.
No i dun think Motorola is launched locally either
and LTPO is actually useless on some brands coz they didn't tune properly..... ie. Realme and iQoo

Nakedtoes

No i dun think Motorola is launched locally either
and LTPO is actually useless on some brands coz they didn't tune properly..... ie. Realme and iQoo
Yes... Think stick to my trusty k30 pro zoom.. No new phones exite me to change so far. Even the new redmi k50 / k50 pro no underscreen finger print.. Bought a carbon fibre case and a spare original battery for my old phone.

jkohlc2

Got my op9 1mth ago and updated it straight to andriod12.
still thinking whether to update to android 12 or not, see reddit and oneplus forum like a lot people kpkb about the update :s13: :s13: :s13:

zoomster168

I am now on last version of Andriod 11 update. Previously updated to Andrioid 12 and i lost my Singtel 5G network connectivity, then i roll back to andriod 11. Now, C48 update just recently came out and wait for reviews before i jump from andriod 11 to C48 update

tkte_85

I am now on last version of Andriod 11 update. Previously updated to Andrioid 12 and i lost my Singtel 5G network connectivity, then i roll back to andriod 11. Now, C48 update just recently came out and wait for reviews before i jump from andriod 11 to C48 update
was alr on c44-47 with singtel+M1+Starhub 5G no issues, at most i had to swap it to slot 2 making sure 5G works then back to slot 1. Also, upgrading to OOS12 from 11 on 9 series its recommended to reset the phone after upgrading too

Tony.Manero

How do you all apply those glass screen protectors that uses UV to cure the liquid glue ah? Always so messy and sometimes tio small dust and bubble :frown: :vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.