OnePlus Nord

ranmaru1987

Feel like buying 1 to play.. but using k30 pro already.. too much of a downgrade?

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI K30 PRO using GAGT

hardwaregone

Judging from the number of complains on problems, i think i'm going to count out oneplus.

High specs also no point if the functions can't work or being problematic. :(

lousydrinker

Judging from the number of complains on problems, i think i'm going to count out oneplus.

High specs also no point if the functions can't work or being problematic.
:(

Same thoughts too. And now that samsung announced support 3 years of OS updates, i dun see much edge getting oneplus

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

minuteez

Feel like buying 1 to play.. but using k30 pro already.. too much of a downgrade?

Think you better off getting export OP8 or 2nd hand one. More nice to play. :s13:

Same thoughts too. And now that samsung announced support 3 years of OS updates, i dun see much edge getting oneplus

If you toking bout local sets, big edge since Sammy still using Exynos 990 for local sets.

Green tint issue is not OP exclusive. Its something to do with AMOLED screens. S20s have the issue also.

The facebook bloatware thing is also present in Sammy phones.

Ads in flagships :vijayadmin: Does OOS have ads?

Lastly, if you think Nord plastic frames sucks, have u seen Note 20 back?

zc_squash

Is DIITAL LIFESTYLE on Qoo10 trustworthy?
Seems to be the cheapest and highest rated store to get the Nord.

ranmaru1987

Think you better off getting export OP8 or 2nd hand one. More nice to play. :s13:

If you toking bout local sets, big edge since Sammy still using Exynos 990 for local sets.

Green tint issue is not OP exclusive. Its something to do with AMOLED screens. S20s have the issue also.

Ads in flagships :vijayadmin: Does OOS have ads?

Now with qoo10 voucher can get at 469.. play until sian liao sell also won't lose much.. just wanna try midrange soc with oxygen os and 90hz refresh rate vs flagship soc with miui and 60hz refresh rate.. if I get op8 cfm I will feel it's better than my k30 pro.. then no comparison already..

lousydrinker

Think you better off getting export OP8 or 2nd hand one. More nice to play.

Ads in flagships
:vijayadmin:
Does OOS have ads?

Facebook might be present in samsung but who does not use facebook? Maybe 1 in 10 will not be using?

To me, exynos or not does not matter. I work indoor, charger is easily accessible. Carrying powerbank around is a norm. I dun feel my S10+ laggy

Ad still no on my S10+ yet or at least i never notice. By then, i might consider to switch. But as of now, my S10+ is ok

lousydrinker

Now with qoo10 voucher can get at 469.. play until sian liao sell also won't lose much.. just wanna try midrange soc with oxygen os and 90hz refresh rate vs flagship soc with miui and 60hz refresh rate.. if I get op8 cfm I will feel it's better than my k30 pro.. then no comparison already..

I also feel like trying at 469 but saw reviews like quite chui

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.