ONEPlus ONE phone

Computeron

THE REVIEW make people sibeh gian sia...

Too bad exclusively by invitation only (right?)

they said by end of june every1 should have no problem getting an invite.
thats about ur 2 haircuts away.. so on ur 3rd hair cut, u should be holding one liao. lol

Igene

they said by end of june every1 should have no problem getting an invite.
thats about ur 2 haircuts away.. so on ur 3rd hair cut, u should be holding one liao. lol

Where can we get hold of this?

I don't cut my hair one... :s13:

zenify.me

hopefully will be able to place my order by the time I ORD :s13:
just realized at this price point event xiaomi also cannot compete with their flagship :s22:

Salapi

hopefully will be able to place my order by the time I ORD :s13:
just realized at this price point event xiaomi also cannot compete with their flagship :s22:

you are wrong, this is call delayed sales tactics.

they have a phone which probably won't cost so low to make now. but only a few.

they mass release at the time when things get cheap, where everyone else is preparing or making this together. hence, they created the initial hype.

xiaomi can also make up a model and lure you for a few months then finally release with all other manufacturers.

can tell you 5gb ram, but only sell very little now, making you think it's super value for money, then later when 5gb ram gets cheap, they mass release. but you realised everyone else also gonna use 5gb or some already using liao.

zenify.me

you are wrong, this is call delayed sales tactics.

they have a phone which probably won't cost so low to make now. but only a few.

they mass release at the time when things get cheap, where everyone else is preparing or making this together. hence, they created the initial hype.

xiaomi can also make up a model and lure you for a few months then finally release with all other manufacturers.

can tell you 5gb ram, but only sell very little now, making you think it's super value for money, then later when 5gb ram gets cheap, they mass release. but you realised everyone else also gonna use 5gb or some already using liao.

To me it's very simple, I will compared the price and spec of OPO to mi3s once xiaomi makes the announcement. As much as I will like to support xiaomi since they have local warranty support, the price of the mi3s is probably gonna be $4xx and only available in 16GB model with no expandable memory if it follows its predecessor. I will also make the comparison again when both is widely available of course, probably around August.

LordKuroda

So jelly! Someone got his hands on a OPO already! :eek::eek:

my-oneplus-one-jpg.10459

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/just-got-it-right-now-im-so-proud.11286/

Computeron

Not yet... Lol... Where got so fast... U all can camp at ppl forum... in case got free invites

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.