Lol, int one also made in china
i get intl set cos its cheaper for me. lol. those that can get china set cheaper want intl set. siao one

Lol, int one also made in china

Wah, got demo set to try?
i get intl set cos its cheaper for me. lol. those that can get china set cheaper want intl set. siao one![]()
ya lor, since i can recontact in November might as will wait till then and see wad are the new phone coming and the price when recontactConfirm is invite Lol. Worst case mi4 reach first
Xiaomi note 4g to be announced tomolo....guess i will be a cheapo and settle for that instead![]()

heng i uplorry riao.![]()
Dont thi k u r desparate...Give me leh . desperate since May 21th
Who wants invite? Quote this now. Top 10 will stand a chance to get it, together with the elected 4
Wrong approach bro. U should say sth like "giving an invite to invite beggars who don't post here"Guys, stop posting invite related (give/ask/beg) stuff here.
Keep this thread for OPO discussion (invite-free).![]()
Wrong approach bro. U should say sth like "giving an invite to invite beggars who don't post here"

Yup. China. Flashed with CM11s.. 64gb.
anything not from oneplus.net is china veranyone bought from Buy Oneplus One - 5.5 inch Screen Qualcomm 801 CPU 3GB RAM CyanogenMod Android Phone
Is it international version or china version?
anything not from oneplus.net is china ver
and the market place hereOic. So no way to get international version unless thru invite or eBay.![]()

If i wanted the unit with ori ColorOS, you have?