ONEPlus ONE phone

GPGT.org

Dunno leh, but have too high expectations. If not then wait for stable cm12 lor :)
[/URL]

I am still on CM11 33R, my experience is to never chase the latest update. Wait for others to feedback first then decide, usually will slowly update after a few months. Thats me.=:p

GPGT.org

My protected folders went missing after a reboot, anyone know how to get them back? My personal/financial apps were protected (hidden) and since the protected folders are gone, the apps also did not appear in the apps area.

Encrypted11

Biggies are

Wifi not working consistently
Some apps are broken
Battery is about 3/4 of cm11s
No gestures.

Wi-Fi is perfect for me. Apps working fine. Agree on battery life. Gestures are out on 31st build.

RIL stability is a mixed bag. On early builds, there was one which had an SMS bug for me..
After sending an SMS, it sends duplicates of the same message to the same recipient at random intervals, was fixed on new build.
On some builds, the gsm radio might crash non stop if u switch from Wi-Fi to data.
No Random reboots encountered by certain CM11s users.
Don't try every build, just stick with a stable enough one.

garychengjw

Encrypted11

nowadays wit the divorce between cyanogen and OPO, absolutely no diff liao (since cyanogen logo removed) :p, other than bands which makes no diff in singapore

Does this make our older units with logo collector edition? wahahahah :p
(being nonsensical :p)

Cyanogen Inc. said:
5 hours ago

Lollipop build for @oneplus one has entered QA/QE stage for release! Testing & cert to begin alongside 3rd party partners to meet GMS reqs.

Sauce: https://twitter.com/CyanogenInc

kennyboy

44s got simi lollipop siboh and batt drain issue? Scare some of my apps not compatible with lollipop, thats why asking OxygenOS good or not eventually migrate over if feedback is good. :o
Simi lollipop....44S is kikkat leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.