ONEPlus ONE phone

GPGT.org

anyone using Qi wireless charging?

tempted to buy the wireless docking /w bluetooth speaker $98 nia.

kennyboy

anyone using Qi wireless charging?

tempted to buy the wireless docking /w bluetooth speaker $98 nia.
It just doesn't charge at a rate fast enough regardless of the qi receiver you buy....I got 3 qi chargers around the house also give up already. Wired charging is the best for this phone.

ecneret_eel

shawniiex

Ur gf N5 updated to Lollipop already? My wife's N5 on lollipop damn jialat, always freeze and hang. So dulan until I flash back to kikkat and block all the update notifications. :(

Bo taiji at all.
Using crdroid rom happily.
Had to upgrade hers because keep prompt 5.0.2 update avail. And can't clear the notification one. Super irritating.
Never hang leh.

miyamiya

cheong79

Hello there.

I just got an invite for the OnePlus one today. It's valid for 24 hours (Friday, 12pm). I am selling the invite for SGD $50 (negotiable). If you're interested PM me.

First come first served.

Wow bro, that's time (Dec) I got 4 invites to give away FOC, ask ppl to PM moi. But none PM. Till I post the invite link here, 3 claimed 1 expired.
The demand for an OPO not there liao.

ecneret_eel

I lazy to find cheap one. So bought from qoo10. 20 bucks and free shipping. Ordered on sat, received on wed.

Think you search for one plus one ringke fusion in qoo10 can find ba.

Edit: nvm I post link.

[Qoo10] Ringke Store SG

Sent from My Satki Android Phone using GAGT

thanks bro!
still cheaper then where I can find it locally.. :)

will be buying it within a day's time.

one question, the grip is good right?
I'm quite anal about it..

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

miyamiya

thanks bro!
still cheaper then where I can find it locally.. :)

will be buying it within a day's time.

one question, the grip is good right?
I'm quite anal about it..

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT
Grip is good. The edge of the case is tpu so no problem holding it. The back plate is hard clear plastic. That's why they call it fusion.

The only problem I foresee is the clear tpu turning yellow in the future... But bo pian ba..

Sent from My Satki Android Phone using GAGT

mamboeidos

how to see if the set is china or us set and whats the diff?

saw selling at lazada $428 (CyanogenMod Flashed).

garychengjw

China: Stock ColorOS (either flash yourself to cm or they helped you)
Int: Stock CM11S

maybe next time try search or read the first few pages of the thread. as it has been discussed many times. :o

makav31i

bands_int-chi.jpg

doesn't affect us in Singapore as all telco bands here are supported on both the China and International version...

Most probably is China Set which is flashed to CM...even if it is not flashed to CM and installed with the Color OS (china sets rom), it just take less than 2 minutes to flash it to the international CM rom...quite idiot proof...not worth to pay so much for the international version for the extra bands which is not available in Singapore...

kennyboy

Bo taiji at all.
Using crdroid rom happily.
Had to upgrade hers because keep prompt 5.0.2 update avail. And can't clear the notification one. Super irritating.
Never hang leh.
Maybe it's the apps that she has to use....anyway it's not like she cares for Lollipop anyway, so KK is more than good enough. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.