ONEPlus ONE phone

berber

hmm $449 is still less than cost of Find 7a.. not bad..but no warranty and rom is probably chinese.

wonder how this website get so many sets to sell ...
Including shipping total would cost about ~S$611

BlitzStryker

hmm $449 is still less than cost of Find 7a.. not bad..but no warranty and rom is probably chinese.

wonder how this website get so many sets to sell ...

Rom by cyanogenmod. Should be English. They usually just get those kids to camp for them and pay them abit. Their pure profit is usd100+ which is a lot in China.

The only thing I worry is pre-order and pay already, what if they can't get stocks, the have to delay even further. Then if want cancel, got a feeling such website will dilly dally.

Computeron

No la.... May 28 is the public sales in china.
Rom is either colour or cm os.
There's is eng language. Lte also can use.
Warranty us send back to the site.
U just have to pay the PREMIUM.

But again.. That premium price can get oppo find 7 QHD.

jermx9

Computeron, the page you shared, title on top of the page says 16G eh, should be ok ya?

jermx9

Okay thanks. But wah us$100 premium! Gotta reconsider again liao. Likely to wait

kopi22

I hope the camera will be better than Mi 3. Personally, I don't find Mi 3 camera good, even it is a F2.2.

Skyy

I hope the camera will be better than Mi 3. Personally, I don't find Mi 3 camera good, even it is a F2.2.

the cams in the OPO and F7 are one of the best in the market.. so it should be better than the Mi3

Computeron

is trustable. some ppl in this forum got from them.. u can ask the "VIVO XPLAY 3S" thread mates there, in the exotic section.
if the phone got problem, send back to their address.

Computeron

actually i must shout this??
any1 going to China between 28 may to early june?
help us buy OPO... lol

||||||||||

Yeah, I think it's unlocked, so you can flash whatever port there is.

Computeron

SO just ?uck the invite and just get 1 set from china when its launch on 28th.
u all got lobang in china bo?

SZQddy

international and china set, whats the diff

According to admin post on OPO forum, China set is TD-SCDMA so will not support 3G outside of China. Not sure about 4G.

A bit annoying, thought this was meant to be a truly global phone

xinzizu

Thanks computeron.. So the Liao.com website will give us international set right.. Not the one for China network...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.