OnePlus X

hengheng220

Jin sian gotten my set almost a week plus liao still never get to use since I don't have nano sim... still waiting for my cutter to arrive...

COL Juay

any bros out there experiencing frequent "drops" to 3G/H+ on local telco networks?

I used to have typical samsung phones, LTE coverage seems to be more "prevalent", but ever since using OPX, it has been harder to come by. same locations i go to, raffles place, home, popular but not crowded malls.

jedi5diah

any bros out there experiencing frequent "drops" to 3G/H+ on local telco networks?

I used to have typical samsung phones, LTE coverage seems to be more "prevalent", but ever since using OPX, it has been harder to come by. same locations i go to, raffles place, home, popular but not crowded malls.

other than visual discomfort do you feel any actual "lag" on data?

Mclairs83

Letting my local set go (mint condition) @ 415
For non fussy buyers. PM me.

Non fussy buyers and mint condition? ur statement contradict yourself. and please leh, who want to get from you when brand new set just need to top up a few 10 dollars?

Once you bought and used it, your value will be minus at least $80-$100.

Jin sian gotten my set almost a week plus liao still never get to use since I don't have nano sim... still waiting for my cutter to arrive...

can cut yourself if u want to. just download template, use double sided tape and cut.

but still if u bay zai, best to wait for the cutter.

hengheng220

Non fussy buyers and mint condition? ur statement contradict yourself. and please leh, who want to get from you when brand new set just need to top up a few 10 dollars?

Once you bought and used it, your value will be minus at least $80-$100.

can cut yourself if u want to. just download template, use double sided tape and cut.

but still if u bay zai, best to wait for the cutter.

Don't want la... cut to micro sim still ok but nano sim really too near to the gold chip very risky. dk why they keep making sim smaller when it all works the same...

COL Juay

other than visual discomfort do you feel any actual "lag" on data?

pages loading and especially downloads, it's severely slow. not that 4G is blazing fast like before, but usable. I can hardly survive on 3G/H+ doing simple things like downloading a few mb attachment from my email, open attachments etc.

yukita

Using dbs/posb can get $30 disc. Although term and condition says not applicable to loewst price item, i tried to add become $411 inclusive delivery... Using dbs got 6% rebate, plus shopback another 2% for existing user or 4% for new customer.
And extra $39 lazada voucher, seems quite a good deal.

sweeping

Using dbs/posb can get $30 disc. Although term and condition says not applicable to loewst price item, i tried to add become $411 inclusive delivery... Using dbs got 6% rebate, plus shopback another 2% for existing user or 4% for new customer.
And extra $39 lazada voucher, seems quite a good deal.

wa not bad leh. For about 410 and a voucher seems pretty good

Chiron

Am looking to get this phone. If I buy on fri, they will deliver on sat? Or if I buy on sat, deliver on sun?

Weekdays im at work no one at home. Thanks

||||||||||

Am looking to get this phone. If I buy on fri, they will deliver on sat? Or if I buy on sat, deliver on sun?

Weekdays im at work no one at home. Thanks

not a chance.... deliver to your workplace.

COL Juay

Don't want la... cut to micro sim still ok but nano sim really too near to the gold chip very risky. dk why they keep making sim smaller when it all works the same...

I got the simcard cutter, abit like hole puncher. experimented with those old SIM cards. works fine for me at least. I cut my microSIM to nanoSIM

visualdream

anyone know the 1 year local warranty means what? Where do we send the item in case there is a problem? Been trying to find the info but cant seem to find it. Would appreciate if someone can link me to it or tell me, thanks!

P.S. Bought from Lazada.

ultimabahamut

I just got this phone today and it dropped from a really low distance, but it still cracked with screen protector...

Anyone knows whether there is a place to service this phone? It's a very new phone and I don't know are there parts for it a not. Better have a tempered glass protector for this, but I don't know is it available yet...

yukita

I just got this phone today and it dropped from a really low distance, but it still cracked with screen protector...

Anyone knows whether there is a place to service this phone? It's a very new phone and I don't know are there parts for it a not. Better have a tempered glass protector for this, but I don't know is it available yet...
Omg.... how about just go to the service center?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.