If tio lim kopi because" we noticed numerous transactions from this account to yours"
how to explain sia
Online casino mostly scam. It include some online game with RNG or gtacha stuff.
I am game developer and i refuse to work on mobile phone game as too many gatcha or RNG stuff. Sadly mostly singapore game developer is mobile. That why i choose to leave singapore and work somewhere
I did martingale strategy with roulette before. Each day win 50 bucks. Until i decided to break my stop and continue. End up inmediately lose winnings and ended up with losses.
Not just online casinos. I will advise everyone to stay away from gambling.My poly mate just called me crying and asking if I can lend him 5k.
I asked him wtf happened. After questioning him a bit, he admitted he fell prey to online casinos
I asked him why was he so reckless. He said that he won 90k at one point and thought he could keep winning. Well, he was wrong and the house always wins. His 90k became 0, and he was so desperate to recoup his winnings he just went on and on and on...
Now he's badly in debt and begging for all the poly friends to lend him cash. I lent him $300 on account of old times and I don't expect to see the money again
Seriously guys, stay the f**k away from online casinos
Nowadays online casino are easily accessible. There are many legal casino accepting bitcoin for deposit. Basically it is not controllable by Singapore govt anymore
I am not advocating you to go gamble but to stay away as advised by TS
Not just online casinos. I will advise everyone to stay away from gambling.
I won't even start it. Don't even need to talk about winning.gambling is not a problem if you win
will your friends or your wife stop you if you keep winning?
Not only online casinos, stay away from REAL Casinos too!My poly mate just called me crying and asking if I can lend him 5k.
I asked him wtf happened. After questioning him a bit, he admitted he fell prey to online casinos
I asked him why was he so reckless. He said that he won 90k at one point and thought he could keep winning. Well, he was wrong and the house always wins. His 90k became 0, and he was so desperate to recoup his winnings he just went on and on and on...
Now he's badly in debt and begging for all the poly friends to lend him cash. I lent him $300 on account of old times and I don't expect to see the money again
And very illegal too. WIth the new Remote Gambling Act, the penalties are way stiffer than the normal gambling under teh block, horse betting by ah peks etc.My poly mate just called me crying and asking if I can lend him 5k.