what camera u using how come is like floating and following u
:frown:

Knightoftheblackrose

No refill means must take alot on 1st try liao

some Goggle reviews stated that within the first 10 mins, all the meat items were snapped up, with no refills.

$15 better with dessert and Aircon.

some Goggle reviews stated that the $15 premium is also a scam.
The cake tastes like it was made a few days ago.
Ice cream is watery.

😂

The_King

found the T&C.

fake buffet

Screenshot-2025-09-04-122312.jpg

in short
Here's a simple summary of the buffet rules focusing on points 2, 4, and 5:

2. Check Before You Pay
Take a look at the buffet line before paying — know what’s available so you don’t regret it later.

4. Limited Top-Ups
Food won't be refilled often — this helps reduce waste and keep the buffet affordable.

5. One Plate Per Person
No sharing plates or using your own containers — each person gets one plate only.

Skoda29

some Goggle reviews stated that within the first 10 mins, all the meat items were snapped up, with no refills.

Ice cream is watery.

😂
Wow really snake oil.

Joseph12

Ice cream is watery.

😂
Which is funny
Cos the boss said they did buffet hoping people who go will ask them to cater for them

But after eating who'll ask them.to cater?

impressionimage

Ice cream is watery.

😂
Wah thanks for the heads up, edmw really caring, better don’t get scam

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
found the T&C.

fake buffet

in short

2. Check Before You Pay
Take a look at the buffet line before paying — know what’s available so you don’t regret it later.

4. Limited Top-Ups
Food won't be refilled often — this helps reduce waste and keep the buffet affordable.

5. One Plate Per Person
No sharing plates or using your own containers — each person gets one plate only.
alrd at $10
can't expect 5 star hotel standard right? :o

fortunehunter

found the T&C.

fake buffet

in short

2. Check Before You Pay

4. Limited Top-Ups

5. One Plate Per Person

Look at the buffet before you pay.
See got around half tray of beef and prawn.
Than got 10 Bbfa take all when your turn how.

Joseph12

i know it $10. if i can only take 1 plate then it should not be called buffet

it should be $10 per plate of food of your choice
Mmm its take one plate but you can refill 100 times or 10000 times

Joseph12

no refill

you can take 1 plate and 0 refill, it like you paying $10 for 1 plate of food but first come first serve
Uh no
You are mistaken

Its said food will not be refilled regularly OR it could mean their food once put on table have NO refill

But it doesn't mean you cannot take 10 times the dish on the table
Its a buffet after all

Joseph12

This kind you have to go at the opening hours one de.

So 11am zhun zhun, cheong until 12pm MAX.

Then the rest of the time, you enjoy their drinks etc. lim kopi and watch TT on your phone etc.
Nah
I already mentioned
It's start at 12 pm
You can tell its cos people who go at 11 am wiped out everything

So they start at 12 pm and let the BATTLE begin!

The_King

Uh no
You are mistaken

Its said food will not be refilled regularly OR it could mean their food once put on table have NO refill

But it doesn't mean you cannot take 10 times the dish on the table
Its a buffet after all
wrong

no 5, one plate per person
no 4, refill of the food to the tray is limited

Joseph12

wrong

no 5, one plate per person
Sigh

Don't believe you can ask them

The plate rule I think is cos they don't want to wash extra plates
But you can use same plate eat 10 times by taking same plate to the buffet line SUBJECT to whether there's any food left of course

Don't ask me how I know

vee4044

Beggar Buffet... U pay u need to see their face. order cai png less than $10 finished as a happy man.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.