Op_Valkyrie "Master Rig 2016"

Op_Valkyrie

Cool stuffs!!! Too bad i cant commit time and money likw ts.. family come 1st now... haiz..

thanks...ya... of cos family should come first... respect u that u are able to control yourself and put them before your wants

think once i get marry and have kids... maybe will be in the same situation as u now liao...:o

Op_Valkyrie

Codenamed "ManGay behind Lisa"

Codenamed "ManGay behind LisaRaja"

Gattberserk

Boss OP has his own thread finally.

+1000000 for you. Very very impressive build.

I think all the gals should flock to you liao! :D

Lol! Not so fast lah. A true single 4k card. And a proper mobo with more native type c support.

But soon ba. Hope that since oil price down. I hope mineral oil will go down a little more.

Volta GV110 is probably a true 4K card, if we followed the trend that GV104 is faster than GK102 full chip.

But the problem is that CPU must be able to keep up.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Volta GV110 is probably a true 4K card, if we followed the trend that GV104 is faster than GK102 full chip.

CPU is not the issue, it can always catch up one. :D

Op_Valkyrie

Boss OP has his own thread finally.

+1000000 for you. Very very impressive build.

I think all the gals should flock to you liao! :D

thank you....

so what happen to your major system overhaul, no sound no picture... talk talk only ah? ..... lol :s13:

Encrypted11

thought a mth ago someone just say GP102 FTW and is a true 4K card...solution... so fast change wind liao ah and say volta plus CPU bottle neck... lol

:s13::s13::s13:
Polaris 10 match Fury X also
Then Vega 10 become GTX 1070 level =:p
ZJtYefS.jpg

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
thought a mth ago someone just say GP102 FTW and is a true 4K card...solution... so fast change wind liao ah and say volta plus CPU bottle neck... lol

:s13::s13::s13:

How to define true 4K card???

Cause i really do not know.

Op_Valkyrie

How to define true 4K card???

Cause i really do not know.

lol... no hard n fast rule for now lah... unless u talking about synthetic benching... all games are written differently leh...

but some ppl have their own standards lah... :s13:

poooooo

Come in see see look look, went out of thread moist everywhere.this hardware prawn too poisonous.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.