((Opinions please) Are you sometimes jealous of Tan Jianhao?

tellyphone

should be real one since it doesn't look firm

U dont know now they can inject own fats from thighs into boobs so no longer needed silicon, more natural and body will not reject

Guys dont be navie leh.. Chest size is normally follow body structure one. If u small size, how to expect a big chest.. even ang moh not all have big neh neh. Chinese girls all small neh neh. Show me a small size guy with a big deek....

firestyle

sometimes what you see may not exactly be like what others want you to see...

and sometimes what you never see is because others deliberately don't want to let you see.

so essentially in this social media age...never believe what you see and doubt what you never see in the internet.

get it? :sneaky:

CoolRock

U dont know now they can inject own fats from thighs into boobs so no longer needed silicon, more natural and body will not reject

Guys dont be navie leh.. Chest size is normally follow body structure one. If u small size, how to expect a big chest.. even ang moh not all have big neh neh. Chinese girls all small neh neh. Show me a small size guy with a big deek....

idk leh, malaysian chinese girls, taiwanese girls, got small build with big nn one

Wu-Han Clan

i think edmwers shld be jealous.... becoz is nt like you are poorer mean you is happier oso... lmaooo..... dont say other ppl may nt hv happy marriage or their wife nt chio....

dont talk chio yet ... can edmwers even find a woman to be happy with or nt??? next week oso find them post in foreign wife thread bashing their sinkie ex gf.... if can find sinkie bu then is look like those dino bu you see in your heartland malls.... :s11: :s11: :s11: :s11:

Optrex

to be successful in Singapore, u need a lich Lao peh and u must be a MIW sarpokter.
but not sure why ppl give him credit since he produces contents that poisons children's minds...... haiz.....

jack-320

Nowadays being successful early is a must

success must come early

failure can come later in life

very good that he is successful early

Lareina

How did he become famous?
I dun find anything special or interesting about his channel

Psychedelic Senses

Envy this ASK monkey for what? Any ASK also can have good life if you're born rich. Come talk if you built an empire and earn the riches yourself from scratch then I respect you. This is one is just akin to winning a lottery since you already born with a golden spoon. If he was born to a 'normal' household, you think this girl will even marry him meh? he looks like any other ah beng who works at those hp repair shops.

moonraiser

Not really. That girl not my cup of tea. I like sweet looking zharbors. All my exes look like some type of cute animals. My wife has sexy 狐狸眼.
Anyways my chest bigger

Also I like gurls with wider hips and a thicker ass 🍑.
I'm a ass over every part type of man.

mocax

why must jealous... he ish just you from another life.... :frown:

Balian

some gossip is after give birth then do procedure so that people would think its all because of pregnancy then so big

same pattern as his ex gf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.