Oppo Find N6

BradenHeat

Wah the outer screen is so small and cramp leh :( a bit not used to it

Bro give some time, a bit too early to go on carousell just yet, I went through quite a bit of effort leh to buy this also

Also just realised that it's 10 bit display for inner and outer screen

I feel you when I jump from 6.8 inch phone to honor magic v5 on 6.4 inch!! I took weeks and months to get used to it but the unfolded display makes up for it. Now on n6, I think it's taller by abit but smaller abit on the width. I think if u WTS, here got many WTB 😂😂

its small when folded but the large unfolded mode and the lightness of it more than makes up for most of the flaws [ camera , small outer screen]

Ya and I'm just coming from 6.3" iPhone 17 Pro only, feeling very cramped on the outer screen, but actually reasonable real estate to do basic stuff

Ya just couldn't decide on what colour to choose from only, that's why took awhile to purchase it.

Btw what colour mode are you guys using? Standard, warm or vivid and screen colour temperature?

I'm using natural with warm right now, using default or cold seems to make my eyes a bit tired 😩

Do you guys also run it in light mode or dark mode?

lol its because you keep looking at the screen, its called Eye strain

BradenHeat

tempted to hoot n6. coming from a v5. just waiting for the next good deal..

If you can convience @kashix that its a BAD fold and phone, you might have a chance.

almost all the x200 Ultras and vivo bros i know in the old 200 thread all came over to this :s22: :s13:

but yes, its worth the installaments... as someone who has to work on the go, laptops are non-nego,

but sometimes you have those irritating nutjobs who cannot wait and they are VP and above.....

multi-tasking is amazing.

now have to rearrange all the freking icons and layout ... piangz now i know why my wife doesnt want to change her sharp aquos ...

moving forward will get her the oppos

Exaita

If you can convience @kashix that its a BAD fold and phone, you might have a chance.

almost all the x200 Ultras and vivo bros i know in the old 200 thread all came over to this :s22: :s13:

but yes, its worth the installaments... as someone who has to work on the go, laptops are non-nego,

but sometimes you have those irritating nutjobs who cannot wait and they are VP and above.....

multi-tasking is amazing.

now have to rearrange all the freking icons and layout ... piangz now i know why my wife doesnt want to change her sharp aquos ...

moving forward will get her the oppos
All take money no need work 1

BradenHeat

All take money no need work 1

洗黑钱

@kashix Lai sexplains your self

Hmm ive a annoying problem at the moment

- credit cards [ done ]
- brave with off line [ done ]
- authenticator 2fa [ transferred]
- Social [ done ]
- rearranging [ doing it on the move ] , its nuts why theres no launcher that auto arranges and groups when theres ai
- alternatively doing O+ connect app, to do the icon drawer rearrange ... using mouse still wins....

- photos [ need to understand why all shots look overly gloomy ]

[ problem ] ---> how come cannot select text from photos ? anyone ?

chari-men

The bundled one quite nice. Chiam see dong first. I also what case to buy. Also thinking do i need to paste the lens or not haha
I'm also hesitating if shud get a transparent AR TG for my lens since I'm using caseless hmm...

chari-men

@kashix Lai sexplains your self

Hmm ive a annoying problem at the moment

- credit cards [ done ]
- brave with off line [ done ]
- authenticator 2fa [ transferred]
- Social [ done ]
- rearranging [ doing it on the move ] , its nuts why theres no launcher that auto arranges and groups when theres ai
- alternatively doing O+ connect app, to do the icon drawer rearrange ... using mouse still wins....

- photos [ need to understand why all shots look overly gloomy ]

[ problem ] ---> how come cannot select text from photos ? anyone ?
U using which mode to snap?? Can play around with the master.. hassleblad 200mp and auto mode or even pro...tweak the HDR and filters..

Select text can just activate Gemini and select if not wrong..or use the AI pen lo..

BradenHeat

U using which mode to snap?? Can play around with the master.. hassleblad 200mp and auto mode or even pro...tweak the HDR and filters..

Select text can just activate Gemini and select if not wrong..or use the AI pen lo..

indeed have to practise and fail more first.

the text in photos, ive always got no issue from vivo and especially ios so this is a first for me.

AI pen ah , still have unbox , maybe not planning to because the case is pretty fugly

chari-men

indeed have to practise and fail more first.

the text in photos, ive always got no issue from vivo and especially ios so this is a first for me.

AI pen ah , still have unbox , maybe not planning to because the case is pretty fugly
Almost forgot.. u can use the AI key also.. once activated u select the text then it will auto store in mind space storage..

tkte_85

Just a quick note, when playing. I realized no more on screen fingerprint scanner...:eek:
They use side scanner. Well, mis judge that..

Maybe WTS becos of that....
Huh, foldable has always been fingerprint on e side for all brands... How could u not know and just assume..

tkte_85

Wah the outer screen is so small and cramp leh :( a bit not used to it
It is the biggest liao at 6.62.. old Samsung fold even have weird 25:9 ratio whereas oppo global fold since n3 has been e standard ratio that even zfold 7 followed in e end. Tbh all e "I not into foldables" then end up u still buy and then make noise

BradenHeat

Huh, foldable has always been fingerprint on e side for all brands... How could u not know and just assume..

we different earning power de...

they buy upon impulse101 , then dont want #GreedIsGood

then just throw and WTS all

tkte_85

we different earning power de...

they buy upon impulse101 , then dont want #GreedIsGood

then just throw and WTS all
In this digital age, even if one is not into foldables previously and wanna try, would have youtubed n3 and n5 and zfolds also le.... Impulse is for standout features like HP5 200mp main cam from x9pro tele etc leh...

BradenHeat

In this digital age, even if one is not into foldables previously and wanna try, would have youtubed n3 and n5 and zfolds also le.... Impulse is for standout features like HP5 200mp main cam from x9pro tele etc leh...

lol thats why is DIFFERENT EARNING power mah,

they monthly 10k take home =3

hor hor hor @progene :crazy:

BradenHeat

interesting bug just found : Meta login doesnt work, initially if you have it opened in unfold mode....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.