This I still ok cause usually is other ppl make me high one ...Of course high. So that using this phone can make me high also.

I set auto, minimum also 90hz I thinkOf course high. So that using this phone can make me high also.
If u have lobang lmk too lolLocally anyone know where got sell transparent case for N6? I rocking it naked like a bit dangerous, phone is slippery. How you use naked? @sam39sg
I usually buy clasy to tong first but this time round they like dont have also siaIf u have lobang lmk too lol
I'm using the stock case to tong first and slap a magnet behind for grip socket. Use naked very slippery, may drop easily.I usually buy clasy to tong first but this time round they like dont have also sia
Need some protection at least now is totally naked lol
I'm using ugreen 100w, only around 3000 mA when charging, I think good enough for meI'm using the stock case to tong first and slap a magnet behind for grip socket. Use naked very slippery, may drop easily.
Anyone using ugreen chargers? Can hit pps 55w? I can only hit around 20 to 27w when I charged from 50% onwards
Stock case is the fibre case uh? LOL stock case is it easy to remove and put on?I'm using the stock case to tong first and slap a magnet behind for grip socket. Use naked very slippery, may drop easily.
Anyone using ugreen chargers? Can hit pps 55w? I can only hit around 20 to 27w when I charged from 50% onwards
Ya. Not too hard to remove.Stock case is the fibre case uh? LOL stock case is it easy to remove and put on?
I fitted it in already, not bad got some grip, going to use this for the time being lol wondering how come they don't bundle with clear case sia, now the orange cannot see liaoYa. Not too hard to remove.
For sure bro will buy when X300 ultra is out. We shall see...Not a fan of the 2 tone design leh ... Seriously I don't know sia, I think X300 Pro very good as a camera phone, no need ultra bah?
I have not seen transparent tpu cases for foldable phones. Not sure why. But there's orange leather case for N6. HahaI fitted it in already, not bad got some grip, going to use this for the time being lol wondering how come they don't bundle with clear case sia, now the orange cannot see liao
I saw some on TB, will check out the review, I bought before Ringke for Z Fold 6. Before I can use, sold already.I have not seen transparent tpu cases for foldable phones. Not sure why. But there's orange leather case for N6. Haha
【淘宝】https://e.tb.cn/h.iTgM8GddDuBmbxA?tk=czROUAfr1jQ tG-#22>lD 「Balueus适用OPPOfindN6手机壳N6高端折叠屏OPPON6保护套真皮腕带支架全包防摔超薄高级感新品外壳2026新款男」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
this is why i have been looking for these things for a long time coz being a Oneplus user...I'm using the stock case to tong first and slap a magnet behind for grip socket. Use naked very slippery, may drop easily.
Case looks good. May get that next time. Gotta pay what you get since it covers a lotFound some cases on taobao, which covers all the sides except the front screen. Front screen slap on tgsp. But foldable cases aren't price friendly.
【淘宝】https://e.tb.cn/h.igse89jkIoQ3KQv?tk=7vn2UAUZvb2 tG-#22>lD 「CONGA适用OPPO Find N6手机壳N5凯夫拉oppofindn6中轴findn5保护套N3芳纶纤维全包磨砂防摔新款超薄磁吸硬壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
【淘宝】https://e.tb.cn/h.igsVqgdR18n3P49?tk=fGgkUAUY9eF CA381 「Balueus适用OPPOfindN6手机壳磁吸高端折叠findN6保护套新款超薄磨砂OPPON6中轴镜头全包N6男女高级防摔外壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开