Oppo Find N6

rebornsoul

The black colour looks nice! But I see the PO page on Oppo SG website only have Orange and Titanium. Would have preferred the black.

maumu

actually can I ask current n5 users do y'all find the power button / fingerprint sensor a bit too high? Like you can't touch it when holding the phone from the back on your palm right?

ignies

honestly not much reason to upgrade from a N5 imo unless got really good trade-in discount. the battery capacity increase also not that much compared to honor V6.

actually can I ask current n5 users do y'all find the power button / fingerprint sensor a bit too high? Like you can't touch it when holding the phone from the back on your palm right?
the position is fine for me. maybe I got used to it but I don't remember it being an issue when I first got the phone.

chari-men

The black colour looks nice! But I see the PO page on Oppo SG website only have Orange and Titanium. Would have preferred the black.
The black looks the same as all previous gens what.. titanium and orange are the special ones.. aiming the orange..

4D.TOTO&BS

When using the phone I will not need to press the power button at all. Same with volume button when I'm using Bluetooth earphones. I wonder why do people keep pressing those buttons for?

fkchon

seems to be tomorrow for the honor magic v6 in china
teaser4.jpg

Computeron

wow.. got free aramid fiber front n back case sia... no need buy case liao.

chari-men

When using the phone I will not need to press the power button at all. Same with volume button when I'm using Bluetooth earphones. I wonder why do people keep pressing those buttons for?
Fingerprint unlock for payment when one handed.. it's a valid concern tho lol...

tkte_85

wow.. got free aramid fiber front n back case sia... no need buy case liao.

This is CN model unboxing, so not sure if its gonna be the same contents. And from what i see, its more similar to the N3 case and it dun seem to provide any form of real protection if i am being honest.. i rather get my own, if they got manufacture

nom.nom

This is CN model unboxing, so not sure if it’s gonna be the same contents. And from what i see, its more similar to the N3 case and it dun seem to provide any form of real protection if i am being honest.. i rather get my own, if they got manufacture
Ya it doesn’t cover the hinge. I got one for my N3 that covers the hinge (but front is exposed)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.