Oppo Find N6

NeonX

Screenshot_2026_03_22_23_13_31_04_6681d25cc972372f92eb1232707b79ae.jpg

Screenshot-2026-03-22-23-13-43-49-6681d25cc972372f92eb1232707b79ae.jpg

Mine.... Still half way done for inner
Using default launcher?

After so long coloros still got the unable to choose icon bug from big icon packs

Computeron

Octopi got access to the taskbar?
I only removed it...
u might want to d/l n play.

the only problem with octopi and Oppo.. is using gesture to swipe up from bottom to home screen, will lag a while.... then the Home Screen layout will appear... a split sec of just the wallpaper will be there.

kashix

Just sold off the Pen and AI case since I don't use it. Offset somemore cost on the phone! Seems like later batches don't get the AI pen and some of them have a need for it. So if you all don't need can sell off quickly also.
Can kindly check how much did you sold it for?

Yuripa

dcVOP5Z.png

Sorry man, it looks like they removed the listing!

that said, I saw it two days ago, then it went out of stock, then it came back in stock yesterday and I hooted it immediately.
Wahaaaa, I don't suppose if its possible for you to help me buy 1...?

If really can't it's ok

I think it really looks value for money for an official aramid fibre mag safe casing
Screenshot_2026_03_22_23_13_31_04_6681d25cc972372f92eb1232707b79ae.jpg

Screenshot-2026-03-22-23-13-43-49-6681d25cc972372f92eb1232707b79ae.jpg

Mine.... Still half way done for inner
Hot diggity dang

Very chio and minimalist

Too bad I can't get used to it

Same colours and nameless I sure stun like vegetable when using

BradenHeat

1st time in a long time since it took me a long while to configure my fn6 to use as my main phone

0 regrets getting it
0 regrets taking more than 1 day for configuration
IMG20260322130307.jpg

Virgin picture taken from the main camera lens under low light environment... Nearly did a mcdjiji too

#Justkidding
Can tell the AI is very heavy handed.

masashi

Wahaaaa, I don't suppose if its possible for you to help me buy 1...?

If really can't it's ok

I think it really looks value for money for an official aramid fibre mag safe casing

Hot diggity dang

Very chio and minimalist

Too bad I can't get used to it

Same colours and nameless I sure stun like vegetable when using
Think OOS liao

kashix

He asking about the AI Pen + case selling price 😂

@kashix your reputation jin smelly, just [ how much you sold it ] questions will link
Jialat leh, why my rep become so jialat uh, but I'm genuine user leh ...
The pen and case like no use for me, see how much can sell, will sell to offload abit

eclairily

Anyone run into problems like logging in Citibank app? It kept saying "Taking a screenshot is not advisable" nonstop.

Btw, any idea how to protect the hinge if I want to use the ai pen?
Seems like all hinge protection is together with the back case, not the front.

kashix

Anyone run into problems like logging in Citibank app? It kept saying "Taking a screenshot is not advisable" nonstop.

Btw, any idea how to protect the hinge if I want to use the ai pen?
Seems like all hinge protection is together with the back case, not the front.
I bought the hinge protection separately from TB, around $13. To complement the carbon fibre default case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.