Oppo Find N6

Justbear

i find it easier to focus on near objects as compared to N5.(which always hard to get into focus.)
for folks sitting on the fence ,

the camera is decent, hi res will more than make up for the master mode, if you're like me who needs the pixel for keeping memories.

as for the OS, ive owned all 3 major android and ios , so ColorOS is actually the best, above iOS .

Samsung is bad because its all over the place [ when i help friends configure for their work ]
Xiaomi and vivo are tied, because its equally messy and hard to navi

Apparatus

Waiting for the outer TG screen protector to arrive next week. Casing with a kickstand that protects the hinge also wor

:ROFLMAO:

kashix

@TanKianW did you disable the tiktok first and disable the extended RAM [ using the ssd , as ram ]

same boat, had starhub, went for the kill.

did the same for macbook, as the RAM and SSD pricing might just get crazy

Unfortantely the camera is abit, just a tad bit let down here

but WELCOME TO OPPO-land.

where @kashix changes phones faster than any of Us Unifi/ ap/ network boyz do, that guy prints cash :crazy:
I also use ubiquiti.
1 x UCG Cloud Fibre
2 x U7 Pro XG (Black & White)

kashix

Jhyun

For those of you who use aramid front case, taobao starts selling the reduced size TGSP Liao

【淘宝】7天无理由退货 https://e.tb.cn/h.iSOVJKAUi76HCOJ?tk=kcj25aG3Vaj MF287 「OPPO Find N6凯夫拉缩小膜专用缩小折叠外屏膜适用findn5屏保贴FindN6屏幕保护膜N3典藏版手机膜N5钢化膜跨境」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

NeonX

For those of you who use aramid front case, taobao starts selling the reduced size TGSP Liao

【淘宝】7天无理由退货 https://e.tb.cn/h.iSOVJKAUi76HCOJ?tk=kcj25aG3Vaj MF287 「OPPO Find N6凯夫拉缩小膜专用缩小折叠外屏膜适用findn5屏保贴FindN6屏幕保护膜N3典藏版手机膜N5钢化膜跨境」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Wtf don't tell me those tg I bought cannot fit with front case

BradenHeat

Have you tried pairing Apple Watch with N6?

hmm good question, let me get back to you lol apple watch just for exercise / gym use to monitor heart rate ..

Air pods pro can pair, my watch died no try

Samsung ring and watch 8 also working with all functionality less the gestures from the ring

Airpods can pair with anything. Even smart TV also can. Haha.

@alvinyew99
lol confirm cannot

@NeonX @twosix

Lol im using the SPX and GalaxyBuds 4pro, just shiok sia.....

compared to N5.(which always hard to get into focus.)

@Justbear interesting.... focusing yea, that is one of the strong point in this phone....

alas, will have to try again ...

gonna sell my x200u after confirming all my apps all in first,

I also use ubiquiti.
1 x UCG Cloud Fibre
2 x U7 Pro XG (Black & White)

@TanKianW see la, someone lai liao lor, lai SHOW @kashix whoseYourDaddy when it comes to networking

BradenHeat

wah you and I quite alike hor

I'm using
Dream Machine Pro Max
USW-Pro-XG-10-PoE
4 x U6 IW Enterprise

@Chevalier oh, your setup is pretty heavy and Lab orientated

Never upgrade to Wi-Fi 7?
We appreciate the fine things in life 😊

@kashix eh please, you ish everything change change change.

only recently Unifi created a device that can allow end clients [ laptops] to do MLO , black small thing that looks like left over UX7

my internet connection keep dropping on my ux7. wonder why?

@Justbear

have you check the surroundings ?

- 5ghz 160mhz wide vs 80mhz

- Middle power, rather that POWERFUL

- avoid near microwave or fridge area.

- cannot be covered by anything e.g inside of a shelve where its housed between racks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.