Oppo Find N6

Rubick

How about apple haha. But ya I agree, so far this N6 probably one of the few foldables I don't have any issues with
Apple is by itself Ma. If you on apple ecosystem and want a foldable only can get that.
not like android, there are so many options to choose from

xtrememanix

Anyone pasted a screen protector on the inner screen? I was thinking of getting one but just saw the disclaimer that if paste anything on the inner screen will void warranty. 😂

tohchr

Anyone pasted a screen protector on the inner screen? I was thinking of getting one but just saw the disclaimer that if paste anything on the inner screen will void warranty. 😂
I will not paste on the inner screen. Reason being the inner screen is protector once I fold it. Secondly, it already had one factory installed.

Vulpix

Don't. You are going to add thickness to the screen.

chari-men

my order for the aramid case from aliexpress finally arrived today after a week... (ordered 20 March).

very slow process but it's worth it because the case is identical to the original one by Oppo except no label. it's a full set (with spine cover and front cover). with magnetic charging too.

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/100...der_detail.order_detail_item.2.4851f19cSNHdKL

tried and tested, it's good! recommending it to you guys :) :)

damage was SGD49.34 all-in (delivery, etc.)

now waiting for the official Oppo case with spine cover and magnetic charging... that one still on the way from China.
Why U buy two similar kind lol...

Apparatus

Now I pang sim liao

Just pasted TGSP for both the front screen and the cameras at Causeway Point for $33. Front screen not full screen type

Now, waiting for the arrival of my casing

:ROFLMAO:

chari-men

Now I pang sim liao

Just pasted TGSP for both the front screen and the cameras at Causeway Point for $33. Front screen not full screen type

Not bad ah u fully converted from Samsung.. u were skeptical before this lol...

xtrememanix

And anyone bought the extra screen protection package? I saw there's a 1 years or 2 years package. But both seems like it's just for one free repair within the period. And 2 years is more expensive, although it's still just one repair within 2 years. 😂

Vulpix

And anyone bought the extra screen protection package? I saw there's a 1 years or 2 years package. But both seems like it's just for one free repair within the period. And 2 years is more expensive, although it's still just one repair within 2 years. 😂
I don't think it's worth it personally. It's 1 per year. Very low value.

Now I pang sim liao

To be fair the free protector is ok. Not great but not unusable. Can tahan until tempered arrive. My camera I took and old plastic screen protector and cut it down to shape. Covers 98%? My skills not good enough for 100. :s13:

SuperDecker

Some bro shared his mobile device insurance for one device at $100+ as an alternative, underwritten by Chubb I think. You can search for it.

If you want to get the screen protection, have to buy within 7 days from the manufacturer device activation date.

@Vulpix I agree too! The external stock screen protector is actually one of the better ones. It's pretty smooth and doesn't have much fingerprints for me. But tg just totally on a different level.
At least better than Samsung, bare screen naked. 👎

lydia86

wanted to check which smartwatch are you guys using with n6?
Don’t know which one to choose 🤔

Apparatus

Ooooops............now at home...........Just remembered that the lady did not remove my front plastic screen protector (if there's one) and she just pasted the TGSP over it

Does the N6 comes initially with a front plastic screen protector?

Any issue?

:rolleyes:

chari-men

Ooooops............now at home...........Just remembered that the lady did not remove my front plastic screen protector and she just pasted the TGSP over it

Any issue?

I pasted over the original.. no issue so far...

chari-men

Remember to click the extra $5 cash back via shopback home page during this march promo period ...

NeonX

Ooooops............now at home...........Just remembered that the lady did not remove my front plastic screen protector (if there's one) and she just pasted the TGSP over it

Any issue?

You use no problem then no issues lor

maumu

Why U buy two similar kind lol...
wanted to get the official Oppo case with spine cover mah... cos the front border is already in the original packaging with the back case which is without the spine cover (and no magnetic charging)

the non-official one (the one I shared earlier with the link) actually is more sleek because the camera 'bump' is less thicc but it's alum in colour instead of orange/golden..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.