Oppo Find N6

blitz83

Holding zf7 now...
Am on the cliff if i want to switch to n6...
Just now tell my wife about n6... she said... you just buy your zf7 and now 6 months later you want to buy n6 because of ceaseless inner display.

After her comment... It really struck me... should I just buy n6 just because of an aesthetic improvement? 😅

kashix

Holding zf7 now...
Just now tell my wife about n6... she said... you just buy your zf7 and now 6 months later you want to buy n6 because of ceaseless inner display.

After her comment... It really struck me... should I just buy n6 just because of an aesthetic improvement? 😅
Bro 6 months idk change how many phones already, just buy la, feeling it just go liao

Jurong640

I see like quite nice oh
amfww7.gif

Computeron

Holding zf7 now...

u cannot straight away drop this bomb on wife one.. I also experienced
last mth I suddenly bought a tri-fold, sold in a day of usage.. she still kpkb sia.. "I DIDNT KNOW U STILL GOT 4K TO SPENT"...... like blackmailing me sia.

must slowly plant the idea of buying a new phone in her brain... until the day comes, she will say "Aya buy la buy la, keep saying want to buy, wait until now then buy."
buy liao, then dinner u pay... both happy till at night Piak raw.... then data didnt transfer. lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.