Oppo Find N6

Ayame

U mean the banner?? I think the banner is generic one.. most freebies and promo is for the plan haha..coz there's no way they are giving 150 accessories vouchers to non singtel subscribers..
I bought n5 last year. There was free earbuds too iirc. However they gave vouchers for me to redeem instead on their website. I'm a Singtel subscriber but I bought a no plan find n5.

chari-men

I bought n5 last year. There was free earbuds too iirc. However they gave vouchers for me to redeem instead on their website. I'm a Singtel subscriber but I bought a no plan find n5.
Weird.. or issit as long as u singtel loyalty subscriber then can get the perks le?? I tot had to sign plan to get the earbuds..

chari-men

lowest...
carousel got one at $1948... but need deposit.. so scam..
3 months old account tho verified profile.. plus only a few units per month..mai la lol..24th march lazada and shopee got 200+ off upsized voucher if u can wait.. I cannot wait Liao need get this week..

tohchr

The 150 off is default from singtel..can add $500 off ma...
Singtel Page stated this..

OFFERS​

• OPPO Find N6 5G 512GB: $150 OFF
  • Enjoy complimentary delivery or POPStation (Usual Price: $15)
  • Redemption details for the free gifts (Executive Gift Set & $150 Accessories Voucher) will be sent within 4-6 weeks after the phone has been successfully delivered. While stocks last.

The promotion is available for both Full Price purchases and Singtel PayLater plans (12 / 24 / 36 months).​

• Full Price purchase: The discount will be automatically applied and shown in your shopping cart.
  • Singtel PayLater plans (12 / 24 / 36 months): The discount will be provided as a one-time bill rebate, credited to eligible customers 30 days after successful delivery.

TRADE-IN BONUS​

Lock in a $150 bonus on top of your trade-in value when you trade your devices for the latest OPPO Find N6 5G.

IMPORTANT NOTE​

• You will receive an email from us within 5 working days after you have received your purchase, containing your Unique Promo Code.
  • The Trade-in Bonus is only applicable if the Unique Promo Code is presented.
  • Please DO NOT visit the store to trade in your device until you have received the email with the Unique Promo Code.

chari-men

Singtel Page stated this..

OFFERS​

• OPPO Find N6 5G 512GB: $150 OFF
  • Enjoy complimentary delivery or POPStation (Usual Price: $15)
  • Redemption details for the free gifts (Executive Gift Set & $150 Accessories Voucher) will be sent within 4-6 weeks after the phone has been successfully delivered. While stocks last.

The promotion is available for both Full Price purchases and Singtel PayLater plans (12 / 24 / 36 months).​

• Full Price purchase: The discount will be automatically applied and shown in your shopping cart.
  • Singtel PayLater plans (12 / 24 / 36 months): The discount will be provided as a one-time bill rebate, credited to eligible customers 30 days after successful delivery.

TRADE-IN BONUS​

Lock in a $150 bonus on top of your trade-in value when you trade your devices for the latest OPPO Find N6 5G.

IMPORTANT NOTE​

• You will receive an email from us within 5 working days after you have received your purchase, containing your Unique Promo Code.
  • The Trade-in Bonus is only applicable if the Unique Promo Code is presented.
  • Please DO NOT visit the store to trade in your device until you have received the email with the Unique Promo Code.
Buay pai at least got the gift set also and the 150 trade in bonus.. and u get to use Ur 500 voucher.. mai tu Liao..

Ayame

Weird.. or issit as long as u singtel loyalty subscriber then can get the perks le?? I tot had to sign plan to get the earbuds..
Yah I remember they state it's for plan only. But I still got the email from them about the free earbuds redemption code. So I just redeem 😂

chari-men

Get it fastest is lady boss today.. Best deal for me is oppo direct but collection 20th earliest.. wonder if I can walk in to collect earlier from oppo store lol..

tohchr

Get it fastest is lady boss today.. Best deal for me is oppo direct but collection 20th earliest.. wonder if I can walk in to collect earlier from oppo store lol..
Huh Ladyboss can collect today?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.